arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

우수함 8.2
이용후기 68건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 68개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.1
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

8.7 Mark F.
호주
2016년 1월 14일 목요일
Great escape
Privacy, size and location
Great position so close to everything but also very private. Staff were great and having your breakfast cooked in your villa morning was excellent. Pool was bath water warm and big open living areas. If we go back to Bali we will stay again and overall great value for money

7 Jye C.
말레이시아
2015년 12월 28일 월요일
Three bedroom villa
location, price, big pool
Overall is good, but some place need to be clean and renovate.

7.7 James T.
호주
2015년 10월 26일 월요일
Nice villa in perfect location
Pool, location,
Villa was great we got a 30% discount off ago da when we booked so made it worth it.. Found it wouldn't of been worth it if we ones for price as it was very clean and lots of mosquitoes. Towels we stained and pls under the bed had the biggest layer of dust and some old plastic bag which I don't know how long was there for. Inside the cupboards were very dusty also

8.3 ERIC L.
홍콩
2015년 10월 10일 토요일
Excellent pool villa
staff, villa itself, price
excellent villa, but the spa was not professional enough, I tried massage place outside and got better service with half the price. However the in house management handled the incident very well. the pool itself was great too and I would go again in my next visit.

8.7 Katherine V.
호주
2015년 9월 18일 금요일
Lovely relaxing villa
Size of the villa, privacy and location
The villas are really big with a lovely pool. The living area is outdoors, and the bedroom is enclosed and air conditioned. The location is great just 20 steps to eat street and loads of shops. We really enjoyed being so close to the action with our villa being a quiet haven. The breakfast choices are a little unusual and become monotonous, I don't want to sound ungrateful as the service of cooking breakfast in the villa is great, maybe just a few extra choices eg eggs benedict, muesli/cereal and fruit. My partner does not eat eggs but everyday he received eggs, even after crossing them off the selection.

8 Teresa W.
호주
2015년 9월 12일 토요일
Excellent location
Size of the villa, pool & good variety of food
Although the place looks a little run down, it wasn't too bad for the price we've paid considering the convenience for nice restaurants & shopping. The size of the villa & the pool are huge. Towels are stained so they should bleach them or replace them with new ones. Overall, it was a pleasant stay if you're not that fussed.

9.3 Hyunji J.
대한민국
2015년 7월 21일 화요일
Great place to stay
Great location, big pool, nice and quiet
Stayed for 4nights in Maya Sayang. The pool was deep enough (depth at about 1.5m) to swim and the size was bigger than I expected. Kitchen was quite useful and breakfast was not too bad, never served on time thou. Great location at the centre of Seminyak, a lot of restaurants and shops near by, friendly staff and great service. Would definitely stay again!

8 Ching C.
홍콩
2015년 7월 15일 수요일
Relax!
Location, service, comfort
Good: -Good experience in this villa, big swimming pool & comfort bed. -The location is good near the square and beach, not feel nosie as others comment. Bad -Some of the facilities is old and dirt, but overall is OK. -Some insects inside, but acceptable.

6.3 Poh V.
싱가포르
2015년 6월 22일 월요일
Semi villa experience
Location, service
Service and location is great. However I feel the furnitures and fittings were quite run-down. Breakfast was so-so. It's spacious for groups. I didn't get any sun from the pool at all.

7.3 Margaret V.
호주
2015년 6월 10일 수요일
Quiet and comfortable
The location of these villas is perfect. It is close. to shops, restaurants and a short ride to beaches. Pool is lovely at end of a long day.
The staff are helpful and friendly. The villas are lovely but starting to look a little tired. Mosquitoes are a bit of a problem. A very relaxing and quiet environment.