아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 74개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.5
  • 부대시설 6.8
  • 위치 8.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.5
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Angeline / 말레이시아
커플
1 베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 1박
Relax
The staffs are friendly, some facilities too old and towels are stained, overall is good.
작성일: 2016년 5월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Richard / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
2 베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 4박
Excellent place to stay
Our family had a great stay at Maya Sayang. The rooms and private pools were fantastic. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast cooked in our villa each morning was great. Location was right in the middle of everything so easy to get around. Would definitely stay again.
작성일: 2016년 5월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

andrew / 대만
청소년 동반 가족
2 베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 2월 | 1박
Amazing
Perfect
작성일: 2016년 2월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Mark / 호주
커플
1베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2016년 1월 | 9박
Great escape
Privacy, size and location
Great position so close to everything but also very private. Staff were great and having your breakfast cooked in your villa morning was excellent. Pool was bath water warm and big open living areas. If we go back to Bali we will stay again and overall great value for money
작성일: 2016년 1월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jye / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
3 베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2015년 12월 | 2박
Three bedroom villa
location, price, big pool
Overall is good, but some place need to be clean and renovate.
작성일: 2015년 12월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

James / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 6박
Nice villa in perfect location
Pool, location,
Villa was great we got a 30% discount off ago da when we booked so made it worth it.. Found it wouldn't of been worth it if we ones for price as it was very clean and lots of mosquitoes. Towels we stained and pls under the bed had the biggest layer of dust and some old plastic bag which I don't know how long was there for. Inside the cupboards were very dusty also
작성일: 2015년 10월 26일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

ERIC / 홍콩
커플
1 베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 4박
Excellent pool villa
staff, villa itself, price
excellent villa, but the spa was not professional enough, I tried massage place outside and got better service with half the price. However the in house management handled the incident very well. the pool itself was great too and I would go again in my next visit.
작성일: 2015년 10월 10일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Katherine / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 7박
Lovely relaxing villa
Size of the villa, privacy and location
The villas are really big with a lovely pool. The living area is outdoors, and the bedroom is enclosed and air conditioned. The location is great just 20 steps to eat street and loads of shops. We really enjoyed being so close to the action with our villa being a quiet haven. The breakfast choices are a little unusual and become monotonous, I don't want to sound ungrateful as the service of cooking breakfast in the villa is great, maybe just a few extra choices eg eggs benedict, muesli/cereal and fruit. My partner does not eat eggs but everyday he received eggs, even after crossing them off the selection.
작성일: 2015년 9월 18일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Teresa / 호주
커플
1 베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 3박
Excellent location
Size of the villa, pool & good variety of food
Although the place looks a little run down, it wasn't too bad for the price we've paid considering the convenience for nice restaurants & shopping. The size of the villa & the pool are huge. Towels are stained so they should bleach them or replace them with new ones. Overall, it was a pleasant stay if you're not that fussed.
작성일: 2015년 9월 12일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hyunji / 대한민국
커플
1 베드룸 풀빌라
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 4박
Great place to stay
Great location, big pool, nice and quiet
Stayed for 4nights in Maya Sayang. The pool was deep enough (depth at about 1.5m) to swim and the size was bigger than I expected. Kitchen was quite useful and breakfast was not too bad, never served on time thou. Great location at the centre of Seminyak, a lot of restaurants and shops near by, friendly staff and great service. Would definitely stay again!
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.