arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팝! 호텔 테우쿠 우마르 (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80113

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 828건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 828개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Sugiono K.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 25일 수요일
good value for money
location, location, location
room was ok, small but enough for single traveler, not suitable with traveler with kids. bathroom was too small. need extra attention on cleanliness of the rooms.

Sri O.
싱가포르
2013년 9월 17일 화요일
Nice & Comfy bed
Attentive staff, value for money, fast internet
We stayed for 2 nights and slept well on the comfortable bed. The TV has many channels and the wifi connection was good. The breakfast was good even though not much to choose. Yes I would come back again.

Abi W.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 5일 목요일
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.

Hendy H.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.

Yohanes S.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 28일 수요일
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again

TEDY I.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 27일 화요일
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance

PUTU A.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 27일 화요일
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.

rico S.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 26일 월요일
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.

satya O.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 19일 월요일
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.

rusanto T.
인도네시아
2013년 8월 18일 일요일
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet