좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

rico / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
4박 | 2013년 8월
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
작성일: 2013년 8월 26일 월요일

satya / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
작성일: 2013년 8월 19일 월요일

rusanto / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
작성일: 2013년 8월 18일 일요일

Rudy / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2013년 8월
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
작성일: 2013년 8월 18일 일요일

Leo / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
5박 | 2013년 8월
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
작성일: 2013년 8월 12일 월요일

Ignatius / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
작성일: 2013년 8월 10일 토요일

Jahja / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
4박 | 2013년 7월
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
작성일: 2013년 8월 6일 화요일

yuky / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2013년 7월
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
작성일: 2013년 8월 5일 월요일

Chishi / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
작성일: 2013년 8월 2일 금요일

Tjandra / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
작성일: 2013년 7월 29일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.