좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Selwyn / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
nice and clean room after tiring day at work
clean, cheap and friendly
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable
작성일: 2013년 3월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Selwyn / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
acceptable for the price
cheap, clean and friendly
It was superb hotel for budget project and cleanliness very acceptable
작성일: 2013년 3월 23일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

YAKOBUS / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Nice Budget Hotel
Affordable, Nice Room and Centrally Located
This hotel is located on Jalan Teuku Umar in Denpasar City. on this road you can find a lot of variety of foods. The location is also very strategic. You can get a better start to other area such as Gianyar, Bedugul, Singaraja or klungkung Karang Asem rather than staying in other area.
작성일: 2013년 3월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

karolin / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 4박
Comfortable
Good price, clean,friendly staff
Nice hotel, clean and comfortable room. Good location, easy to go anywhere. Friendly staff. It is good for anybody who looks for good price hotel and clean.
작성일: 2013년 3월 14일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jessica / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Modern and brightly colored
Positive staff, fun colors and music during the day
This was my second time staying at Pop on my way to a new place. I really enjoyed the music that plays during the day. Pop is a hip, young, family friendly place to stay. Rooms are very clean and simple. Stay here if you are looking to have your basic needs met with no fuss.
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jessica / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 2박
Modern and energy efficient hotel
Environmentally conscious and simple
Pop hotel is working on being as green as they can. Recycle bins are everywhere as well as environmental information. I am so glad they are boosting awareness and encouraging all of us to save energy and minimize waste. The rooms were very simple, clean and comfortable. It has a dorm-like feel to it with bright colors.
작성일: 2013년 3월 12일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Michele / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 3월 | 1박
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.
작성일: 2013년 3월 10일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andre / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 3박
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
작성일: 2013년 3월 2일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Leslie / 미국
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 2박
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
작성일: 2013년 2월 26일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Fiena / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 3박
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
작성일: 2013년 2월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.