좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Ratih / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
작성일: 2013년 2월 16일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Renlie / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 2월 | 1박
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
작성일: 2013년 2월 11일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

IAN / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
작성일: 2013년 2월 1일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tjandra / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
작성일: 2013년 1월 28일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Surjo / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
작성일: 2013년 1월 26일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Hartono / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 11월
Hotel @ Center Point Of Denpasar
Pleasant, comfortable, and also unique place to leave
Easy to reach hotels with unique designed room provides lots of services such as breakfast, laundry, city tours and also free of charge internet service nice place to be considered for my next trip to Denpasar, Bali
작성일: 2013년 1월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adrian / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2013년 1월
nice
clean
it was clean for the price that we had paid for. overall i would recommend it.
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Adrian / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
Cheap
Good value
Overall really good value for price. I feel that it is a worthwhile experience.
작성일: 2013년 1월 13일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Arif / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2013년 1월
Nice hotel at affordable price
Clean, affordable price, near restaurant at affordable price
Nice and clean hotel at affordable price. It's also located near many restaurants at affordable price.
작성일: 2013년 1월 11일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Silvi / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 12월
Small hotel but clean
Nera to the food corner
Quite nice hotel,also clean and near to the food corner
작성일: 2013년 1월 8일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.