좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

shelly / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 12월
OK hotel at denpasar
Location
The location of POP hotel is good because at the city central. We can find many food stalls nearby. If you are travelling in budget, this hotel is okay for stay. The room is needed to be renovated a bit.
작성일: 2013년 1월 7일 월요일

agung / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2013년 1월 | 1박
cozy, compact, clean, convenient, comfort, cheap
anything I like, very recomended
Very nice in the second stay, just simple but very comfort for family
작성일: 2013년 1월 6일 일요일

Hoa / 호주
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
작성일: 2013년 1월 6일 일요일

Richard / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 12월
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
작성일: 2013년 1월 5일 토요일

Lim / 싱가포르
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 12월
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
작성일: 2013년 1월 2일 수요일

aulia / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
작성일: 2012년 12월 23일 일요일

Robert / 필리핀
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 12월
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
작성일: 2012년 12월 19일 수요일

Ronald / 호주
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 12월
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
작성일: 2012년 12월 16일 일요일

Lelyana / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 12월
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
작성일: 2012년 12월 11일 화요일

herman / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 12월 | 1박
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
작성일: 2012년 12월 11일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.