arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팝! 호텔 테우쿠 우마르 (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80113

좋음 7.3
이용후기 828건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 828개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Richard P.
뉴질랜드
2013년 1월 5일 토요일
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.

Lim G.
싱가포르
2013년 1월 2일 수요일
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.

aulia H.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 23일 일요일
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.

Robert R.
필리핀
2012년 12월 19일 수요일
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.

Ronald H.
호주
2012년 12월 16일 일요일
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.

Lelyana S.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 11일 화요일
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.

herman W.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 11일 화요일
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast

Wedha S.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 9일 일요일
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.

Henry S.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 7일 금요일
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali

Yudi D.
인도네시아
2012년 12월 1일 토요일
Small room and need improvement on cleanlines
hotel with reasonable price, free wifi,
the room is small, but enough if only use it to sleep and shower. Air conditioner was working good. Service was acceptable but the cleanliness still needs improvement.I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.