좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Ignatius / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 11월 | 1박
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
작성일: 2012년 11월 11일 일요일

Thirachat / 태국
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 7월
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
작성일: 2012년 11월 8일 목요일

nita / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 10월
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
작성일: 2012년 11월 7일 수요일

Hendra / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
작성일: 2012년 11월 5일 월요일

Dian / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 10월
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
작성일: 2012년 11월 2일 금요일

linda / 대만
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 10월 | 1박
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.
작성일: 2012년 11월 2일 금요일

Natalie / 영국
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.
작성일: 2012년 10월 26일 금요일

Dendy / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
4박 | 2012년 10월
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
작성일: 2012년 10월 25일 목요일

Teo / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일

Shin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)
작성일: 2012년 10월 7일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.