호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 829건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 829개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Hendra J.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 5일 월요일
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.

Dian T.
인도네시아
2012년 11월 2일 금요일
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.

linda C.
대만
2012년 11월 2일 금요일
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
restaurant, clean room, price
wow, it certainly is a wow deal. i'm pleased to have stayed with pop hotel in denpasar, due to the fact that i need to be in the area for running some chores. the room although is not huge, but it's very clean and compact. beds are comfortable. services are up to the professional standard. the conventional breakfast is such a delight- the way it's presented and the taste of it. for the things i need to get done, the location is so convenient for me. there are plenty choices of restaurants in walking distance, and i've discovered few good ones too. whenever i need to be in denpasar area, it would make pop hotel defenitely on my top choice list.

Natalie T.
영국
2012년 10월 26일 금요일
A clean functional hotel
Clean, cheap
We only wanted a room to sleep for a few hours before taking a morning boat to the Gili islands and this hotel served the purpose perfectly. Very small capsule-style rooms, with a tiny space-like shower inside. The rooms, however, were spotless and significantly better than I expected for the price. However, as with many hotels in central Denpasaar, it proved very difficult for our taxi to find although located on a busy street.

Dendy Y.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 25일 목요일
Lovely Budget Hotel and a cozy room
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.

Teo V.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 11일 목요일
Warm and comfortable
Clean and friendly staffs
Staffs are friendly and helpful. Value for a Clean and relax environment.

Shin O.
말레이시아
2012년 10월 7일 일요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
great room
the room is big enough for 3 persons stay! there is also another extra bed provided. this is an eco green hotel. free breakfast is provided indeed. we enjoyed our stay at this hotel so much! :)

Rima A.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 3일 수요일
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small

Amelia C.
인도네시아
2012년 10월 2일 화요일
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple

Craig C.
영국
2012년 9월 29일 토요일
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.