호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 829건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 829개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Arifuddin S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
작성일: 2012년 9월 28일 금요일

Tjandra K. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
작성일: 2012년 9월 26일 수요일

winnie L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 8박
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
작성일: 2012년 9월 22일 토요일

FENILIANTI S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
작성일: 2012년 9월 20일 목요일

Stephen A. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
작성일: 2012년 9월 19일 수요일

Raymond Z. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
작성일: 2012년 9월 12일 수요일

vielzha L. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 9월 10일 월요일

Gunadi S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 14박
a good value room
a clean, well designed room with a comfortable bed.
i stayed for almost 4 weeks in July and Aug, on and off. pros: a great value hotel if you book thru agoda, more expensive if you directly. a nice clean room, with a comfy bed. the room is small but well designed so I didn't feel cramped in. a Balinese brekky is provided free of charge between 7-10am with a free tea and coffee cons: the common wall between rooms is not sound proof. I could hear my next door neighbour giggling away in the night, very annoying. The noise came thru the power just above the bed. I had to cover it up with the extra pillow. like staying in the front section of the hotel, rooms are only one sided thus quieter. the rooms in the back of the hotel are also quiet being away from the main road, however avoid staying in the last room. There is a small smoking area there and the cigarette smoke and smell can stink up the room. some rooms I've stayed in have a moulds smell. just ask to swap.
작성일: 2012년 9월 2일 일요일

Gunadi S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
can't whinge for the price you pay
clean and affordable for longer staying travelers
bookedtravelers poked thru agoda and got a bargain k/night include taxes.... yay room was small but clean, a comfy bed and the air conditioning worked well.
작성일: 2012년 9월 2일 일요일

Gunadi S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 4박
a great value accommodation
a great option for a budget traveler or a longer staying guest
this is a no frill hotel. you get what you pay for. I wiped off my wet brown messenger bag with the room towel one night. the next day I was confronted by a reception and demanded me to pay about AUD5.00 for the dirty towel. they had thought I had a henna tattoo and wiped it off with the towel. other than this unpleasant incident, it was a nice stay. staff was always helpful and courteous.
작성일: 2012년 9월 2일 일요일