좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Rima / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 9월
Nice hotel
clean
good location, clean but i think the room too small
작성일: 2012년 10월 3일 수요일

Amelia / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 9월
nice hotel but small rooms
great price
location is easy to find, affordable price but rooms was to small for a couple
작성일: 2012년 10월 2일 화요일

Craig / 영국
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.
작성일: 2012년 9월 29일 토요일

Arifuddin / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 9월
Great location, easy to go anywhere.
colourful and fresh
Comportable place to stay with fams. Unfortunately, no children play ground available.
작성일: 2012년 9월 28일 금요일

Tjandra / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
he room rate is very cheap
nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. cozy bed. good tv. 2 bottles of water and towels included. walls are really thin - guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when i asked them to turn it down). could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. shower and bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. close to delicious suckling pork restaurant (babi guling candar) and starbucks.
작성일: 2012년 9월 26일 수요일

winnie / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
8박 | 2012년 9월
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
작성일: 2012년 9월 22일 토요일

FENILIANTI / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 9월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
작성일: 2012년 9월 20일 목요일

Stephen / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 9월
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
작성일: 2012년 9월 19일 수요일

Raymond / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 4월 | 1박
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
작성일: 2012년 9월 12일 수요일

vielzha / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 5월
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
작성일: 2012년 9월 10일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.