arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (821)

출장 및 비즈니스 (237)

커플 (244)

개인 여행자 (146)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (77)

청소년 동반 가족 (60)

그룹 여행객 (57)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 821개
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
부대시설
5.8
위치
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.3
직원 태도
7.5
가격 대비
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7

8.7 astrid A.
Indonesia
2012년 8월 19일 일요일
almost flawless.
superb staff, cleanliness are very good if any dirty/old it will be because of old/hi-freq of hotel facility usage, the bed n pillow are good quality (king koil brand), large lcd tv screen (compared to room size), big size window, shower n toilet pod are cool.
staying for about 7 nights with my husband, asking to change room twice, first when arrival the receptionist giving the room near the lift although i request the quietest room, the receptionist change it. then at 4th night, asking another room change, because the next room is very "noisy" especially at mid-night n morning. request approved. got a better room with older room facility, but it's not a problem as long as it not noisy. well, after the 2nd change, i realize that the only major flaw for me about this hotel is the noise insulation. the wall isn't entirely made from solid brick but only half, another half are made by gypsum board a-kind-of (i'm not an expert about this). somehow you can heard another room usage voice, toilet flush sound, another room door open/close, someone passing by the hallway. and all of it isn't in low volume but at minimum you can hear clearly enough. so if you're a traveller who really need a quite room to sleep maybe this hotel isn't for you. another things is near perfect for me. cheap compared to facility. no breakfast, just a quick bite? well for me n husband is very enough even i really waiting what is the next quick bite for me tomorrow, and why should pay more for a complete set of breakfast? if a lot of food is sold around hotel? even you can easily find "martabak/nasi goreng/soto/another indonesian street food" anytime. well not much balinese original food around but should be enough.

6 Karlina J.
Indonesia
2012년 8월 28일 화요일
great experience
Good bathroom
Fun hotel with small room but great to stay !!! Really love this place !!

6.7 Ba Y.
China
2012년 8월 30일 목요일
the room is too small, but price is very cheap
the room rate is very cheap
the room is to small, and smell, the window can't be open

6 Lukas T.
Indonesia
2012년 8월 18일 토요일
Hotel just for sleep
Slowly wi fi
The location is in the crowded area and around there are not so many choice of good food. The wi fi connection is too slow even using the computer in the reception area. The shower door is quite hard to open. However, the staffs are nice, the facilities are match to the price. In overall nothings to complain

7.7 Gunadi S.
Indonesia
2012년 9월 2일 일요일
a good value room
a clean, well designed room with a comfortable bed.
i stayed for almost 4 weeks in July and Aug, on and off. pros: a great value hotel if you book thru agoda, more expensive if you directly. a nice clean room, with a comfy bed. the room is small but well designed so I didn't feel cramped in. a Balinese brekky is provided free of charge between 7-10am with a free tea and coffee cons: the common wall between rooms is not sound proof. I could hear my next door neighbour giggling away in the night, very annoying. The noise came thru the power just above the bed. I had to cover it up with the extra pillow. like staying in the front section of the hotel, rooms are only one sided thus quieter. the rooms in the back of the hotel are also quiet being away from the main road, however avoid staying in the last room. There is a small smoking area there and the cigarette smoke and smell can stink up the room. some rooms I've stayed in have a moulds smell. just ask to swap.

7 Leslie D.
United States of America
2013년 2월 26일 화요일
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.

10 Hadi G.
Indonesia
2012년 8월 10일 금요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!

6 Craig C.
United Kingdom
2012년 9월 29일 토요일
Fine hotel, not much nearby
Useful staff
This chain of hotels provides cheap, basic, neat and tidy rooms for a reasonable price and this branch was no different. Friendly staff helped us to fix a wifi problem and printed out our flight tickets. There's is very little nearby however.

7.7 Henk C.
Netherlands
2012년 8월 9일 목요일
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.

9.3 Cherie T.
2012년 8월 17일 금요일
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.