좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Gunadi / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
14박 | 2012년 7월
a good value room
a clean, well designed room with a comfortable bed.
i stayed for almost 4 weeks in July and Aug, on and off. pros: a great value hotel if you book thru agoda, more expensive if you directly. a nice clean room, with a comfy bed. the room is small but well designed so I didn't feel cramped in. a Balinese brekky is provided free of charge between 7-10am with a free tea and coffee cons: the common wall between rooms is not sound proof. I could hear my next door neighbour giggling away in the night, very annoying. The noise came thru the power just above the bed. I had to cover it up with the extra pillow. like staying in the front section of the hotel, rooms are only one sided thus quieter. the rooms in the back of the hotel are also quiet being away from the main road, however avoid staying in the last room. There is a small smoking area there and the cigarette smoke and smell can stink up the room. some rooms I've stayed in have a moulds smell. just ask to swap.
작성일: 2012년 9월 2일 일요일

Gunadi / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 7월
can't whinge for the price you pay
clean and affordable for longer staying travelers
bookedtravelers poked thru agoda and got a bargain k/night include taxes.... yay room was small but clean, a comfy bed and the air conditioning worked well.
작성일: 2012년 9월 2일 일요일

Gunadi / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
4박 | 2012년 7월
a great value accommodation
a great option for a budget traveler or a longer staying guest
this is a no frill hotel. you get what you pay for. I wiped off my wet brown messenger bag with the room towel one night. the next day I was confronted by a reception and demanded me to pay about AUD5.00 for the dirty towel. they had thought I had a henna tattoo and wiped it off with the towel. other than this unpleasant incident, it was a nice stay. staff was always helpful and courteous.
작성일: 2012년 9월 2일 일요일

Bestin / 인도
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 8월
not good location
unique
Hotel is basically budget hotel but clean. Toilet was flooded each time someone had shower. Can't really expect too much from it as it is a sleep and go hotel. Lot of restaurant near by atm, suit for business travellers
작성일: 2012년 9월 2일 일요일

Ba / 중국
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 8월
the room is too small, but price is very cheap
the room rate is very cheap
the room is to small, and smell, the window can't be open
작성일: 2012년 8월 30일 목요일

Lauw / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 5월
Best value hotel
Simple
Great location In the heart of Denpasar, Bali. Not to far from Ngurah Rai Airport. Simple room and efficient. Value for Money. Nice breakfast with "Nasi Bungkus" and a cup of coffee or tea. The minus is no windows in all room.
작성일: 2012년 8월 28일 화요일

Karlina / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
great experience
Good bathroom
Fun hotel with small room but great to stay !!! Really love this place !!
작성일: 2012년 8월 28일 화요일

Chin / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Hotel in the centre of town
Right in the heart of town
The hotel is clean and quite new along the main road of Denpasar with lots of eating places nearby.The room no doubt abit small is ok.The staffs are friendly. Free wifi is available.
작성일: 2012년 8월 26일 일요일

Hengkie / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
6박 | 2012년 8월
Nice hotel and good service
Valuable price
The hotel is homy with good service. My chlid like to play computer near reception so we feel safely let her play computer herself. Menu of breakfast is good.
작성일: 2012년 8월 23일 목요일

Natia / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
good value hotel, bright personality, thin walls
Cheap, Central, Tasty Bali Breakie, Practical, Towels, Wifi in Room, Comfy Bed, Hot Shower
Nice, if not a little crazily designed / kitchy, place. Cozy bed. Good TV. 2 Bottles of Water and towels included. Walls are really thin - Guys next door were having a party (and they reacted well when I asked them to turn it down). Could hear the couple on the other side of me through the power outlets. Shower and Bathrooms are setup in a pretty sci-fi tube-like design, but functional in the end. Close to delicious Suckling Pork Restaurant (Babi Guling Candar) and Starbucks.
작성일: 2012년 8월 22일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.