arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팝! 호텔 테우쿠 우마르 (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80113

좋음 7.3
이용후기 828건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 828개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Cherie T.
2012년 8월 17일 금요일
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.

Salim S.
호주
2012년 8월 13일 월요일
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali

Hadi G.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 10일 금요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!

Henk C.
네덜란드
2012년 8월 9일 목요일
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.

kurnia S.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 7일 화요일
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean

Rujee R.
태국
2012년 8월 5일 일요일
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.

Ricardo R.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 3일 금요일
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.

kurnia S.
인도네시아
2012년 7월 30일 월요일
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.

Stefanie M.
캐나다
2012년 7월 28일 토요일
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.

Gunadi S.
인도네시아
2012년 7월 27일 금요일
Value for money
a small but well designed room, making the best of the available space. a clean room with a nice clean linen and comfy bed.
it's a no frill hotel suitable for a budget traveller or a longer staying traveller. location is not in downtown Denpasar, not in the touristy area. however reasonably close to Kuta and Sanur to go by a cab. there are a few restaurants and cafe's on Jl Teuku Umar but mainly catered to the locals. you get a free Balinese breakfast with tea and coffee. Not fantastic but acceptable I found it cheaper to book thru Agoda than going directly.