좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

astrid / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
7박 | 2012년 8월
almost flawless.
superb staff, cleanliness are very good if any dirty/old it will be because of old/hi-freq of hotel facility usage, the bed n pillow are good quality (king koil brand), large lcd tv screen (compared to room size), big size window, shower n toilet pod are cool.
staying for about 7 nights with my husband, asking to change room twice, first when arrival the receptionist giving the room near the lift although i request the quietest room, the receptionist change it. then at 4th night, asking another room change, because the next room is very "noisy" especially at mid-night n morning. request approved. got a better room with older room facility, but it's not a problem as long as it not noisy. well, after the 2nd change, i realize that the only major flaw for me about this hotel is the noise insulation. the wall isn't entirely made from solid brick but only half, another half are made by gypsum board a-kind-of (i'm not an expert about this). somehow you can heard another room usage voice, toilet flush sound, another room door open/close, someone passing by the hallway. and all of it isn't in low volume but at minimum you can hear clearly enough. so if you're a traveller who really need a quite room to sleep maybe this hotel isn't for you. another things is near perfect for me. cheap compared to facility. no breakfast, just a quick bite? well for me n husband is very enough even i really waiting what is the next quick bite for me tomorrow, and why should pay more for a complete set of breakfast? if a lot of food is sold around hotel? even you can easily find "martabak/nasi goreng/soto/another indonesian street food" anytime. well not much balinese original food around but should be enough.
작성일: 2012년 8월 19일 일요일

Lukas / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 8월
Hotel just for sleep
Slowly wi fi
The location is in the crowded area and around there are not so many choice of good food. The wi fi connection is too slow even using the computer in the reception area. The shower door is quite hard to open. However, the staffs are nice, the facilities are match to the price. In overall nothings to complain
작성일: 2012년 8월 18일 토요일

Cherie /
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
작성일: 2012년 8월 17일 금요일

Ronald / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
작성일: 2012년 8월 17일 금요일

Salim / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
작성일: 2012년 8월 13일 월요일

Hadi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
작성일: 2012년 8월 10일 금요일

Henk / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
작성일: 2012년 8월 9일 목요일

kurnia / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 7월
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
작성일: 2012년 8월 7일 화요일

Rujee / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
작성일: 2012년 8월 5일 일요일

Ricardo / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
작성일: 2012년 8월 3일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.