호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 829건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 829개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Cherie T. /
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
작성일: 2012년 8월 17일 금요일

Salim S. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
작성일: 2012년 8월 13일 월요일

Hadi G. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
작성일: 2012년 8월 10일 금요일

Henk C. / 네덜란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
작성일: 2012년 8월 9일 목요일

kurnia S. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 2박
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
작성일: 2012년 8월 7일 화요일

Rujee R. / 태국
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2012년 8월 | 1박
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
작성일: 2012년 8월 5일 일요일

Ricardo R. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
작성일: 2012년 8월 3일 금요일

kurnia S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
작성일: 2012년 7월 30일 월요일

Stefanie M. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
작성일: 2012년 7월 28일 토요일

Gunadi S. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Value for money
a small but well designed room, making the best of the available space. a clean room with a nice clean linen and comfy bed.
it's a no frill hotel suitable for a budget traveller or a longer staying traveller. location is not in downtown Denpasar, not in the touristy area. however reasonably close to Kuta and Sanur to go by a cab. there are a few restaurants and cafe's on Jl Teuku Umar but mainly catered to the locals. you get a free Balinese breakfast with tea and coffee. Not fantastic but acceptable I found it cheaper to book thru Agoda than going directly.
작성일: 2012년 7월 27일 금요일