좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

kurnia / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
작성일: 2012년 7월 30일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Stefanie / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
작성일: 2012년 7월 28일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gunadi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Value for money
a small but well designed room, making the best of the available space. a clean room with a nice clean linen and comfy bed.
it's a no frill hotel suitable for a budget traveller or a longer staying traveller. location is not in downtown Denpasar, not in the touristy area. however reasonably close to Kuta and Sanur to go by a cab. there are a few restaurants and cafe's on Jl Teuku Umar but mainly catered to the locals. you get a free Balinese breakfast with tea and coffee. Not fantastic but acceptable I found it cheaper to book thru Agoda than going directly.
작성일: 2012년 7월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Vincent / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 4박
Art In A Modern Stay
Bright, breezy, upbeat, life on the move
Amazingly simple check in and out with Agoda booking, hassle-free. Lovely room with same theme of Pop, practical ledge and 'platform' to put bags /stuff. Only setback of the beautiful-looking capsule bath / toilet is the tough-to-slide door that is not as easy to use. Hot water funtions well. Nice view from the room I had with the bamboos on another plot of land. Clean, odour free room, good service. I recommend guests to bring their own soap, shampoo instead of the provided gratis. Bath towels provided is good. I rate this 8.5 out of 10.
작성일: 2012년 7월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Yenny / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Clean room, great shower..
Great shower, very clean room, location near kuta square and beach
for the prices, this is a really great hotel. ( i've booked this same hotel for my vacation next month with my friends lol ). the room was clean, and the bed was very comfortable, and great shower.. =) the only thing thats lacking from this hotel is its size. i was very suprised when i first got into the room, it was so small, but turns out it was okay (as i only use the room for sleep + shower)..
작성일: 2012년 7월 27일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Grace / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 3박
Great location with functional rooms
Location, free breakfast
the hotel was located at denpasar which was very convenient for us as we had to go to several different areas in bali, like canggu, seminyak, sanur. the hotel had free wifi, which unfortunately didn't work too well up in our room, but which was fully functional at the g/f lobby. there was free breakfast everyday (indonesian food) and even if you didn't eat that, the rest of the food was at local prices, no big mark up. staff was super friendly and the rooms are exactly as per the photos. overall, it was a good & convenient hotel, great for it's price!
작성일: 2012년 7월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

RUNGAROON / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Easy Going
Location
Decoration and furnishing proper for back packing traveller
작성일: 2012년 7월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kirk / 뉴질랜드
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 7박
Quirky rooms with comfortable beds, but noisy
Value for money
Good value for money. The staff were great, however the rooms were a little too quirky for my liking. In saying this, the bed was quite comfortable. The shower/toilet arrangement is a little clumsy, and it was not unusual to get water everywhere when showering. I found the noise levels inside the room to be quite excessive - Unfortunately there is little sound insulation between rooms and coupled with inconsiderate neighbors or road noise I had difficulty sleeping.
작성일: 2012년 7월 20일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ewin / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Nice simple hotel with simple smile and services
Nice Room with funky colors
Everything is simple with this hotel. The services, the smile, facilities. The staff is quite friendly, but don't expect the warm welcome like any other hotel in their commercials. When i arrived the staff with green shirt ad a short ask me "check in? please wait ya", with normal tone like what they say to their friends. No big deal actually, but it show how practical and simple this hotel is. And the process of check in and out are quick. The room is i like the most. Big size bed and extra couch are great. And also there are plenty store and food to buy around hotel. Drawback? the shower... it provide warm, not hot water. And the debit is low. So you have to open the hot water faucet to the max and close the cold water faucet cause the cold water debit is 100 times stronger.
작성일: 2012년 7월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rommy / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Colorful hotel
good location
the hotel was clean and colorful yet very relaxing. it might look small from the pics but it's not. they have a long sofa. location was also good, just cross the road and you can get things from circle k minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). really enjoyed my stay there. although pop hotel is not located in a real tourist destination, but it is in the centre of denpasar so we found it very easy to travel anywhere. and they also serve a simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingo". the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late! mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. overall we enjoyed with our stay there
작성일: 2012년 7월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.