좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Rommy / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 4박
Colorful and clean hotel
Good Location
great hotel if you're using the hotel for business trip. location in the central of denpasar area. so, it is easy to travel anywhere around denpasar. price is cheap. free internet using wifi & the speed is not bad. bathroom is a bit small and made from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. comfort place to stay while you on business.
작성일: 2012년 7월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sasan / 인도
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
beautiful location
serenity around
the hotel itslef is classic for the price we paid. accessible easily to the closest shopping areas and the bets part is the place itself is very scenic
작성일: 2012년 7월 6일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Inna / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
작성일: 2012년 7월 2일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

nita / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 10박
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
작성일: 2012년 6월 28일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Diana / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 4박
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
작성일: 2012년 6월 21일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

dinesh / 인도
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
작성일: 2012년 6월 20일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Go / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 6월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Go / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
작성일: 2012년 6월 19일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Silvy / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 3박
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
작성일: 2012년 6월 18일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sat / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 6월 | 1박
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
작성일: 2012년 6월 17일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.