좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Mary / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
작성일: 2012년 6월 15일 금요일

Ricci / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 6월
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
작성일: 2012년 6월 11일 월요일

vonnie / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Best Value Business Hotel
Clean, comfortable, affordable, very appropriate for business trip, sofa bed is available in each room
i have stayed in pop for few times and i think it is still the best choice for business trip
작성일: 2012년 6월 9일 토요일

Vincent / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 5월
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable and easy access
It has been a countless visit to Bali and I always choose to stay in this hotel because of its price and the service they provide. Wifi is available in all rooms, simple breakfast is served though it's not provided in written. Walking distance about 5 minutes from hotel, you will find lots of food sellers, a mini market. Starbucks is just crossing the road.
작성일: 2012년 6월 8일 금요일

Michelle / 필리핀
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
"Nice and funky hotel with amazing design"
The hotel funky and colorful design.
Pop! hotel is really nice,clean and good value hotel. The design of the out look of the hotel from outside until inside the room was really great, plus the personal is really friendly.
작성일: 2012년 6월 5일 화요일

IMELDA / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 3월
great location
great location
This hotel is very beautiful with green and orange colors are fresh and well located close to the crowd. stayed in this hotel is quite fun because when night falls there is culinary that can be enjoyed around the hotel
작성일: 2012년 6월 5일 화요일

Patrick / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 5월
Small and cozy
Small, cozy, cheap
It's great if you're just using the hotel as resting place while you go off vacationing like I did, but a they could use better services or resources. For example one of the guest there complained that the A/C was leaking and it took them quite a while until someone shows up and fixed it. But for a price that cheap I guess it's worth it
작성일: 2012년 6월 4일 월요일

Iris / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 5월
nice clean hotel
clean, free breakfast, good value
the walls are paper thin, and alot of locals also stay at the hotel and they start chanting at 6am in the morning, so if you dislike noise from neighbors, don't stay here. Also, location is not the best, there's a couple of restaurants close by, but it's on a large street and so walking is not very feasible.
작성일: 2012년 6월 2일 토요일

Dendi / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
Great spot in the middle of denpasar, simple room
air conditionet, cable tv strategic location, good price
spent one night here, nice hotel but the room is so small, doesnt have phone inside the romm. its ok if you only need place to spend the night
작성일: 2012년 6월 1일 금요일

Tarika / 태국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 5월
Very cosy room!
Free wifi, cosy bed in fully equiped room
The room was clean with a window to see the town outside, colorful yet very relaxing. They also played music on the hall way. It might look small from the pics but it's not and they allow up to 3 people to stay in the room (can use the sofa as extra bed). No breakfast served in the morning but there's local snack provided. Location was also ok, just cross the road and you can get things from Circle K minimart (or from the vending machinge in the hotel). Really enjoyed my stay there. Except one thing, I think I could hear the sound of people too loud from the hall way, sometimes felt unsafe with it.
작성일: 2012년 5월 31일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.