좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Andrawina / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Fun & Lovely Hotel
Great location, quite complete facilities
It's so POP! This colorful hotel indeed colored my days during in Bali. Its facilities such free wifi, toiletries, hot water, AC, cable TV were enough for independent travelers. However the staffs didn't clean up the room so well. Its location is near to restaurants and food hawkers but quite far from attraction objects.
작성일: 2012년 5월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

DAVID / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
mediocre hotel
the price
We arrived at 9 pm and went straight to our room. when entering the room we found stain on our sheet and blanket. There was no telephone in our room, so I must go down to the front desk to request a replacement. The bad news is, there was no housekeeping service during the night. in the end they changed the sheets and we appreciated their efforts even though they are not the housekeeping. unfortunately after the replacement we found another stain on the new sheets, but we were too tired to complain again. The room was small with a unique bathroom. I think the room was lack of cleanliness for my standard. We got a complimentary breakfast named nasi jinggo. After all this is a budget hotel, you got what you pay. if you have more budget you should choose a better hotel.We arrived at 21.00 and
작성일: 2012년 5월 31일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

paul / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 1박
good hotel
best location
Good hotel, nice location. breakfast not so nice ,
작성일: 2012년 5월 29일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Willem / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 5월 | 2박
Smart cheap hotel @ Denpasar City
Clean & comfort
Free internet using WiFi & the speed is not bad. quick bite of breakfast featuring nasi jinggo :) , small room & small bathroom makes from plastic but with the hotel rate is all acceptable. Comfort place to stay while you on business.
작성일: 2012년 5월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rommy / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Great location hotel
Easy to find food around
love this hotel, clean room friendly staff and great location. easy to find food around. some food stall around the hotel are opened until late at night. this hotel is in the central denpasar, so it is easy to start the day if you want to go anywhere around.
작성일: 2012년 5월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Surya / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 3박
Small but very warm service
Lies in the center of Denpasar (capital of Bali). Adequate but reasonable price.
the hotel is very homy, very clean, the service is excellent. the shower room is very funny. it's like a space ship. :) unfortunately, the shower room is leak. the water split to the bedroom.
작성일: 2012년 4월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

brendely / 네덜란드령 안틸레스
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 3월 | 2박
great hotel
verry trendy hotel
nice modern hotel but no fhone in the rooms.So had to walk downstars every time you need to ask something the wall between the rooms where a bit thin.could here the neighbours talking.
작성일: 2012년 3월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Holly / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
Ok for 1 night only...
Spacious and modern
i stayed here purely due to its convenient location to the hospital. it's large and modern and breakfast is authentic and tasty. the area is less than desirable, but there are plenty places to eat. the staff are very friendly and helpful and the wifi works great.
작성일: 2012년 3월 8일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Darby / 미국
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 1박
Clean, affordable rooms
clean, affordable rooms, unique breakfast
Clean rooms at an affordable price. Helpful and friendly service. The receptionist gave us very useful travel information.
작성일: 2012년 2월 25일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Andy / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 2월 | 3박
Simple hotel, clean and tidy, good atmosphere
great price and location
the room is so simple, clean and tidy. the bed and the pillow were great. shower good cause had hot water. air conditioner is cold enough. the breakfast menu is nasi jinggo but if u don't want it u can walk outside for another resto.
작성일: 2012년 2월 19일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.