arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (821)

출장 및 비즈니스 (237)

커플 (244)

개인 여행자 (146)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (77)

청소년 동반 가족 (60)

그룹 여행객 (57)

좋음
7.3
이용후기 821개
숙소 위생 상태
7.6
부대시설
5.8
위치
7.5
객실의 편안함
7.3
직원 태도
7.5
가격 대비
7.8
음식 및 레스토랑
5.7

6 Barbara B.
Canada
2012년 1월 17일 화요일
bare bones
not far from the airport
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.

7.7 angielia L.
Indonesia
2012년 1월 18일 수요일
minimalist hotel but great value of money
bathroom, hotel location, price
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.

8.3 Robby K.
Indonesia
2012년 1월 22일 일요일
Minimalis Hotel
Reasonable Price
The room in quite small but really enjoy the environment, design of the room is quite interesting also

6.3 hani K.
Indonesia
2012년 2월 18일 토요일
Nice hotel but small rooms
Good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip
Nice hotel even the room is small, good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip. Location is ok. Cleanliness is average.

8 Jeffrey B.
Netherlands
2012년 1월 11일 수요일
good hotel in city area
hotelroom, internet, prize
i stayed at the pop harris in denpasar just after christmas and following till new year. the hotel was easy to be found as it is well known with taxy drivers. the hotel lobby is small with just a few free to use computers and a small desk, enough seats are available to sit, and in the morning the breakfast area is just behind it breakfast was simple and quick. the tables are kept clean all the time and a seating was not to hard to find eventhough it was very full. our room was spacious and clean, the shower/toilet cubicle is easy to use and good water pressure with good warm water the bed is huge, and clean. very comfortable the tv has great selection of local and international channels including several movie channels in the morning there is a music in the hallway, but i never noticed it during my sleep at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway but nothing to be bothered about we had to ask for cleaning the room 1x, they forgot it as they thought the room was empty but they cleaned it very swiftly overal i enjoyed my stay at pop harris and will definately return. it's in a good area with enough restaurants in the nearby area.

7.3 Go S.
Indonesia
2012년 1월 5일 목요일
Small hotel but great location
great location for eating
this hotel is at teuku umar street. you can find a alot of place for eating. small room but clean and nice.

5.7 rico J.
Indonesia
2011년 12월 28일 수요일
minimalis hotel with minimum services
close to restaurants
clean and modern hotel.uncomfortable stay for family

8.3 Amy L.
United Kingdom
2011년 12월 22일 목요일
Fun, friendly hotel.
clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.

8.7 Nisachol W.
Thailand
2011년 12월 17일 토요일
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Colorful
Hotel it was very great and very colorful the the room was very nice for couple if you don't mind with the price.

7.7 Billy B.
Indonesia
2011년 12월 21일 수요일
simple and fun hotel
location, free wifi
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.