좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준
실제 이용 후기

hani / 인도네시아
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2011년 12월
Nice hotel but small rooms
Good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip
Nice hotel even the room is small, good value of money, quite convenience for a short trip. Location is ok. Cleanliness is average.
작성일: 2012년 2월 18일 토요일

Chau / 베트남
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
4박 | 2012년 1월
A good place for shopping and sightseeing in Bali
You can get a budget tour with most of service as you want
it's a nice hotel in my opinion, clean and colorful. if you need a place to sleep and take a bath and spend your time all day for shopping and sightseeing, so this is for you. moreover, you can find food stores and supermarket near the place. beside that you can buy tour packages right in the hotel, the price is quiet good and the driver there is very good too. they will offer some places for you or you just rent a car with the driver, they will take you to any place you want. most of staff there are always willing to help you they are absolutely friendly
작성일: 2012년 2월 11일 토요일

febry / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
nice n simple
like it
really nice n simple hotel with clean room in the center of bali
작성일: 2012년 2월 11일 토요일

Vickesh / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
11박 | 2011년 7월
"Service is never limited"
Staff
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
작성일: 2012년 2월 10일 금요일

Pingchen / 중국
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
colorful hotel, very clean
clean, good location
It looks bright and colorful, very comfortable bed, very clean, the bathroom is modern. it is very worthy. if you want to get some hot water, you have to go to the ground floor. and there is no restruarant in hotel.
작성일: 2012년 2월 7일 화요일

Wong / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
Chic hotel with great wifi
love the room, vending machine and wifi computers
it was great staying in pop with all the facilities at hand. but on the other hand, i had a panic attack because the staff did not return me my passport after making copies. the room was great but for the whole night, continuous knocking from everywhere was all i heard so i am safe to say i didnt sleep well at night. all in all a 50/50 review.
작성일: 2012년 1월 29일 일요일

wu / 중국
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 1월
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Nice room
Nice hotel, but its location is not good and not convinent to eat and walk around. It's next to the road and so noisy.
작성일: 2012년 1월 22일 일요일

Robby / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 1월
Minimalis Hotel
Reasonable Price
The room in quite small but really enjoy the environment, design of the room is quite interesting also
작성일: 2012년 1월 22일 일요일

Vincent / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2012년 1월
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable
This is a must stay hotel when in Bali if you're not targeting the luxury hotel. It's family friendly, very clean. Good service. And though it says no breakfast, they still provide you local food every morning for free. At night, you can walk to simpang enam area and enjoy some nice dinners at some foodstalls there
작성일: 2012년 1월 21일 토요일

angielia / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2012년 1월
minimalist hotel but great value of money
bathroom, hotel location, price
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.
작성일: 2012년 1월 18일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.