호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
이용후기 829건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 829개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Go S. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
Small hotel but great location
great location for eating
this hotel is at teuku umar street. you can find a alot of place for eating. small room but clean and nice.
작성일: 2012년 1월 5일 목요일

Anita R. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 3박
Good Value but Poor Location for Vacationers
Cheap Price
Typical value hotel chain, good value, clean rooms, Comfortable beds. Cons: Minimal facilities, the funky looking pod bathroom is cramped, thin walls, quite far away from tourist attractions. Maybe good for business travellers in denpasar.
작성일: 2011년 12월 29일 목요일

rico J. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
minimalis hotel with minimum services
close to restaurants
clean and modern hotel.uncomfortable stay for family
작성일: 2011년 12월 28일 수요일

Amy L. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
Fun, friendly hotel.
clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.
작성일: 2011년 12월 22일 목요일

Billy B. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 5박
simple and fun hotel
location, free wifi
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.
작성일: 2011년 12월 21일 수요일

Lulus Y. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
minimalis hotel in the city
low price
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.
작성일: 2011년 12월 20일 화요일

Davin T. / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 2박
Nice and Cheerful hotel
Price
It is a great place to stay with a low budget target traveller. It is a considerably new hotel, with simple style and room but full of colour. It seems like a good place for children because they will certainly like it. Friendly team and clean room also good points for this hotel
작성일: 2011년 12월 19일 월요일

Nisachol W. / 태국
커플
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Colorful
Hotel it was very great and very colorful the the room was very nice for couple if you don't mind with the price.
작성일: 2011년 12월 17일 토요일

Devi D. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 2박
Eco-friendly hotel in Bali
Efficiency
in my opinion, pop hotel harris has a very good concept. it enhances efficiency and eco-friendly issue. they use solar energy, my room is quite convenient with the minimalist design and it was well-managed. i utilized the computers and wi-fi facilities in order to do some of business works. i think it's suitable for business and family trip. it's located in teuku umar,denpasar which is not too far from the airport or kuta.
작성일: 2011년 12월 2일 금요일

Siyang X. / 중국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 11월 | 2박
Service is great
the design of the hotel is ok,comfortable enough. the staffs are very nice, they give me many help. there also exist some problem, the location is in the center of denpasar far from kuta and ubun, travelling would be a little problem. the cleanlinese is a little poor.
작성일: 2011년 11월 30일 수요일