좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Barbara / 캐나다
청소년 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2012년 1월 | 1박
bare bones
not far from the airport
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.
작성일: 2012년 1월 17일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Ivone / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 5박
Great Hotel for Business Traveler
Clean, efficient and Nice Room
had a great time to stay at pop harris hotel. staffs were friendly, and the room was clean. it's a bit small, but if it is only for business traveler, it's enough. there were many restaurants around so it's easy to find food.
작성일: 2012년 1월 12일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jeffrey / 네덜란드
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 4박
good hotel in city area
hotelroom, internet, prize
i stayed at the pop harris in denpasar just after christmas and following till new year. the hotel was easy to be found as it is well known with taxy drivers. the hotel lobby is small with just a few free to use computers and a small desk, enough seats are available to sit, and in the morning the breakfast area is just behind it breakfast was simple and quick. the tables are kept clean all the time and a seating was not to hard to find eventhough it was very full. our room was spacious and clean, the shower/toilet cubicle is easy to use and good water pressure with good warm water the bed is huge, and clean. very comfortable the tv has great selection of local and international channels including several movie channels in the morning there is a music in the hallway, but i never noticed it during my sleep at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway but nothing to be bothered about we had to ask for cleaning the room 1x, they forgot it as they thought the room was empty but they cleaned it very swiftly overal i enjoyed my stay at pop harris and will definately return. it's in a good area with enough restaurants in the nearby area.
작성일: 2012년 1월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Go / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
Small hotel but great location
great location for eating
this hotel is at teuku umar street. you can find a alot of place for eating. small room but clean and nice.
작성일: 2012년 1월 5일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Anita / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2011년 10월 | 3박
Good Value but Poor Location for Vacationers
Cheap Price
Typical value hotel chain, good value, clean rooms, Comfortable beds. Cons: Minimal facilities, the funky looking pod bathroom is cramped, thin walls, quite far away from tourist attractions. Maybe good for business travellers in denpasar.
작성일: 2011년 12월 29일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

rico / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 2박
minimalis hotel with minimum services
close to restaurants
clean and modern hotel.uncomfortable stay for family
작성일: 2011년 12월 28일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Amy / 영국
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
Fun, friendly hotel.
clean rooms. Great wifi. Good location
we really enjoyed our stay here. the staff were so friendly and helpful. the rooms were fun and clean. breakfast was included, but not great. i would stay again.
작성일: 2011년 12월 22일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Billy / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 5박
simple and fun hotel
location, free wifi
this hotel suits me as a business traveller because it offers a simple and clean room, with free wifi and cable tv which is all i need during my stay. their location makes it easy for me to find food and entertainment. i dont think i will stay in any other hotel as long as i can get a room in this hotel.
작성일: 2011년 12월 21일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lulus / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2011년 12월 | 1박
minimalis hotel in the city
low price
i want more than satisfaction in the hotel. Small room but bigest somfort. I hope in every travell.
작성일: 2011년 12월 20일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Davin / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2011년 7월 | 2박
Nice and Cheerful hotel
Price
It is a great place to stay with a low budget target traveller. It is a considerably new hotel, with simple style and room but full of colour. It seems like a good place for children because they will certainly like it. Friendly team and clean room also good points for this hotel
작성일: 2011년 12월 19일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.