좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 서비스 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

Enrico / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 1박
budget hotel in the heart of denpasar
location,value, city hotel
I am overall satisfied with the condiition of the hotel. Yes it is small as what budget hotel offers but the location cannot go wrong because excatly at the heart of Denpasar.
작성일: 2014년 9월 26일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Esat / 터키
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 7박
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture
Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Angelina / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 4박
Good location value for money
Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
작성일: 2014년 9월 16일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elvis / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
No Late Check-Out
friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Tata / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 1박
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing
location, price, convenience
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
작성일: 2014년 9월 15일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

sandy / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business
작성일: 2014년 9월 12일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Gunawan / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 3박
Affordable business hotel
Good location, very fair price and clean
Very good location, near to many culinary places. Hotel was quite clean
작성일: 2014년 9월 11일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sugianto / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Moderate hotel in the center city
Staffs are polite, clean restaurant, water runs well
Wifi runs well, room is moderate. Bathroom is not convenient. AC is cool
작성일: 2014년 9월 10일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Praisila / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
budget hotel paling worthed! 😁
harga budget hotel, service dan fasilitas "two thumbs up".
작성일: 2014년 9월 5일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Rangga / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
not bad for quite a cheap hotel
price, clean, design
Not bad, but the foods are lacking of taste.
작성일: 2014년 9월 2일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.