좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 833건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 833개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.4
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

LISA / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
2박 | 2014년 5월
Standard budget hotel
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
작성일: 2014년 6월 2일 월요일

Ricky / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
3박 | 2013년 7월
good simple stay
quick clean room
value for money
작성일: 2014년 5월 30일 금요일

Chua / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2014년 1월
Very friendly and Clean
Friendly, Helpful staff and Clean Hotel
The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room is clean and the wifi is fast. No regret.
작성일: 2014년 5월 23일 금요일

edward / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2013년 8월
Nice place..clean..city centre
Location,clean,money value
Value hotel,city centre
작성일: 2014년 5월 18일 일요일

novy / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
2박 | 2014년 4월
good design
clean room
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
작성일: 2014년 5월 11일 일요일

Arief / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
OK, as expected
Cheap, Comfy
Stay one night, room is not very clean, capsule shower. They provide free easy bites / snacks for breakfast, although breakfast isn't included in room rates. Good value.
작성일: 2014년 4월 27일 일요일

Rosnive / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
bad unclean strange hotel
nothing good
작성일: 2014년 4월 22일 화요일

Pimpida / 태국
커플
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Nice little hotel on our way out
Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.
작성일: 2014년 4월 21일 월요일

Nurul / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
2박 | 2014년 3월
Bali is the beutifull paradise on earth
Worth your money for staying
Nice hotel, clean and cheap. The location is perfect if you want to experience Nyepi parade. But others than that is quite far from sea, nightlife and all the fun. Its ok for traveler who have transportation. For single traveler better stay around Kuta area.
작성일: 2014년 4월 9일 수요일

Regina / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드 핫딜
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
Quite a recommended hotel for backpackers
Free Wi-Fi everywhere, Some TV channels including HBO and Music channel, Room is simple but nice.
The hotel is recommended for backpackers because the room is small, and the hotel does not provide meals (no restaurant) - although there is light meals for breakfast. The room is small but quite nice to rest. The room does not set up as a place to rest and relax, but only for sleeping. The bathroom and toilet are located in the middle of the room inside a tube. The bathroom and toilet are very small, and dedicated only for bath, defecation and urination. Taxi is easy to reach because they are stand by outside of the hotel. I would recommend the hotel for those who prefer travelling that resting.
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.