arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

팝! 호텔 테우쿠 우마르 (POP! Hotel Teuku Umar)

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, 덴파사르, 발리, 인도네시아 80113 - Show map

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 828건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 828개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Natalie S.
호주
2013년 12월 25일 수요일
Convenient and hassle free.
Clean, comfortable and convenient.
Always hassle free. Check-in is quick. The staff are helpful. The rooms are perfect for people like me who just want a good night's rest while passing through Bali.

Jozep A.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 30일 토요일
Effective short stay
Clean, centrally located and budget
Short stay less than 24 hours but unfortunately hotel does not provide free airport transfer.

Jerry L.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 27일 수요일
comfy and cheap
clean, comfy and cheap
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids

donna E.
인도네시아
2013년 11월 18일 월요일
first impression is very bad
in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.

chua L.
말레이시아
2013년 11월 12일 화요일
room design is a real POP.
comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.

thelvia V.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 13일 일요일
Good Basic Accomodation
Location, Cheap, Comfy
This part of Bali is good for business traveler. Located in the center of Denpasar business district. Easy to find good and cheap Indonesia food, compared to Kuta, Seminyak, and other tourism areas. Room is clean and comfy. Overall it's a good deal.

Eng A.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 6일 일요일
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.

Dwi W.
인도네시아
2013년 10월 3일 목요일
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location

yusuf M.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 28일 토요일
good, nice and clean
near restaurant, central location, clean
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.

VILLA T.
인도네시아
2013년 9월 27일 금요일
nice and clean budget hotel
cheap, clean, comfortable room
simple breakfast, clean room, centrally located in denpasar