호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.3
100% 생생리뷰 829건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 829개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.6
  • 부대시설 5.8
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 7.3
  • 직원 태도 7.5
  • 가격 대비 7.8
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

Natalie S. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Convenient and hassle free.
Clean, comfortable and convenient.
Always hassle free. Check-in is quick. The staff are helpful. The rooms are perfect for people like me who just want a good night's rest while passing through Bali.
작성일: 2013년 12월 25일 수요일

Jozep A. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 1박
Effective short stay
Clean, centrally located and budget
Short stay less than 24 hours but unfortunately hotel does not provide free airport transfer.
작성일: 2013년 11월 30일 토요일

Jerry L. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 4박
comfy and cheap
clean, comfy and cheap
we love to stay there and plan to stay back with our kids
작성일: 2013년 11월 27일 수요일

donna E. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 2박
first impression is very bad
in the city, easy to acces all location and many restaurant around this hotel
First impression is really bad. Front desk staff is not friendly while check in. Arrived in the room no water for shower and reported to FO staff, he asked me to wait 10 minutes. After 25 minutes for the second report to FO finally we had water in the shower. Staff not hospitable, no greeting and no smiling at all.
작성일: 2013년 11월 18일 월요일

chua L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 2박
room design is a real POP.
comfy bed; quiet surrounding; easy to find local food as well circle K just less than 5 mins walk destine.
Need to adventure further to find nice local food like Chandra Babi Guling is a gem. Hotel itself is clean,neat and tidy, as for the room,really need to do a better cleaning job for the bed sheet and wash room. Breakfast simple enough which contain a lot of carbs may last you a day if you not an active person.Overall my comment to this hotel,lower your expectation and you will able to feel the WOW.
작성일: 2013년 11월 12일 화요일

thelvia V. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Good Basic Accomodation
Location, Cheap, Comfy
This part of Bali is good for business traveler. Located in the center of Denpasar business district. Easy to find good and cheap Indonesia food, compared to Kuta, Seminyak, and other tourism areas. Room is clean and comfy. Overall it's a good deal.
작성일: 2013년 10월 13일 일요일

Eng A. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 5박
budget hotel
clean, near many restaurants, nice hotel's staff
I stayed in pop hotel teuku umar for 5 days. The room is clean. They give free breakfast (nasi jingo, nasi bakar). They have no hairdryer, mirror in the room is too small. i dont like their bathroom. too small and wet. Compare to the price, this hotel is just ok.
작성일: 2013년 10월 6일 일요일

Dwi W. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
clean and nice design hotel
clean, price, location
작성일: 2013년 10월 3일 목요일

yusuf M. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
good, nice and clean
near restaurant, central location, clean
I like location but bathroom very small and without exhaust.
작성일: 2013년 9월 28일 토요일

VILLA T. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
nice and clean budget hotel
cheap, clean, comfortable room
simple breakfast, clean room, centrally located in denpasar
작성일: 2013년 9월 27일 금요일