호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 347개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1

SHEUE W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Moderate
Breakfast, Staff and Location
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Beata M. / 폴란드
커플
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good homestay
ambiance, food, people
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
작성일: 2015년 6월 2일 화요일

Quoc T. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast
beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
작성일: 2015년 5월 27일 수요일

Kayla S. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Backpacking through Ubud
The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Ricardas S. / 리투아니아
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
nice homestay
great breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
작성일: 2015년 4월 26일 일요일

Chris V. / 영국
커플
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Simply Excellent
food, rooms, staff, everything
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일

Kyle W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 10박
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud
Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일

Li T. / 싱가포르
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
cheap but not very comfy
nice host, price cheap,
only for you if dont mind no aircon n hot room
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

Zara A. / 영국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Amazing homestay :-)
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

FAYEZ D. / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 9박
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
작성일: 2014년 12월 21일 일요일