아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1
정렬 기준

Oleh / 우크라이나
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Nice place in the heart of Ubud
Praety (owner), location, atmosphere
First of all you feel like living in Balinese Ubud family, owner (Praety) lives in the same yard, and there're plenty of neighbours all around the walls :) Add excellent Mama's Warung in 10 meters, and Yoga barn within walking distance. Multiply by Praety's hospitality and you'll get a perfect cocktail of local spirit. Being back in Ubud will stay here again!
작성일: 2015년 10월 20일 화요일

Kelsey / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
short stay in Ubud
Character, friendly family, breakfast
We had a nice stay at Praety's. It was within walking distance to the center of town, and we loved the Balinese character of the place. It's a homestay so nothing fancy, but great value for the price. We meet a woman there who comes to Bali a few times a year and always stops by Praety's for breakfast because they have the best banana pancakes and we'd agree :)
작성일: 2015년 10월 13일 화요일

MASAKI / 아프가니스탄
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
warm and local
warm homestay
love the atmosphere there defnetly ill be back to here.
작성일: 2015년 10월 7일 수요일

niina / 핀란드
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 4박
beautiful and cheap place to stay
Breakfast, location, great scooter
We liked our 4 nights stay in Praety. Owners were great, organised mt. Rinjani trekking cheap and made heavenly breakfast! Room was good, a bit small but good bead with mosquitonet. Location was good, not far from center. You should also try mamas warung in the same road but do not use the Anjali laundry in the corner...
작성일: 2015년 9월 23일 수요일

SHEUE / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 6월 | 2박
Moderate
Breakfast, Staff and Location
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
작성일: 2015년 7월 3일 금요일

Beata / 폴란드
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 1박
Good homestay
ambiance, food, people
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
작성일: 2015년 6월 2일 화요일

Quoc / 베트남
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast
beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
작성일: 2015년 5월 27일 수요일

Kayla / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Backpacking through Ubud
The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
작성일: 2015년 5월 4일 월요일

Ricardas / 리투아니아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 2박
nice homestay
great breakfast, friendly staff
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
작성일: 2015년 4월 26일 일요일

Chris / 영국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 4박
Simply Excellent
food, rooms, staff, everything
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
작성일: 2015년 4월 24일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.