아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1
정렬 기준

Kyle / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2015년 3월 | 10박
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud
Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
작성일: 2015년 4월 8일 수요일

Li / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 1박
cheap but not very comfy
nice host, price cheap,
only for you if dont mind no aircon n hot room
작성일: 2015년 3월 8일 일요일

Zara / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
Amazing homestay :-)
Breakfast, location, rooms
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
작성일: 2014년 12월 30일 화요일

FAYEZ / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 9박
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom
Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
작성일: 2014년 12월 21일 일요일

mun / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
homestay
location
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
작성일: 2014년 12월 17일 수요일

Mobin / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 2박
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.
Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
작성일: 2014년 11월 24일 월요일

Gregory / 미국
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 10월 | 3박
Great breakfast, great homestay
Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
작성일: 2014년 11월 1일 토요일

Robert / 말레이시아
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Great breakfast, good service
Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일

Paweena / 태국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Cozy place to stay
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome
작성일: 2014년 10월 7일 화요일

Marco / 이탈리아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 2박
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.
작성일: 2014년 9월 25일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.