아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1
정렬 기준

Sara / 독일
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
lovely, clean, perfect
rooms, garden, staff, location
Our stay at Praety was outstanding. Actually it was so good that we stayed two extra nights just because we liked the homestay so much. In short: You get super clean rooms, a lovely bed, a beautiful garden, a little private terrace, the most friendly and caring owners you could possibly imagine and a wonderful (!) breakfast with fresh fruits and omlette/pancake/toast/... Moreover, it is only a 10min walk from monkey forest / shopping facilities / temples / restaurants etc. Seriously, this was the best accomodation we stayed in during 3 weeks in Indonesia. The only downside, if you really want to find the hair in the soup, was maybe (actually we were NOT bothered) the bathroom which was not freshly renovated. However, it was still clean!
작성일: 2014년 6월 29일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

jane / 호주
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 4박
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.
quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality
작성일: 2014년 6월 21일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Toby / 영국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 3박
The best place I've ever stayed, so friendly!
The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you. It's like staying in a mini temple, it's so stunning! A*
Amazing 3nights, would go again tomorrow. The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed and if you needed anything they'll tell you best place to get it , from trip out to washing powder. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you in the morning so everything so fresh! The Place it's self is just stunning It's like staying in a mini temple, look forward to retuning one day! Only downside was the cockerel waking you up from the house next door but you'll get that everywhere in Bali so not a surprise.
작성일: 2014년 6월 19일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

CHAN / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Full of culture. But traffic jam.
Nice & helpful family. Nice breakfast. Easy to go shopping.
Nice family and breakfast. But there is no airconditioner and too many insect.
작성일: 2014년 6월 18일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lizzie / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 6월 | 1박
The sweetest homestay! Fabulous breakfast
The family is amazingly friendly, breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are beautiful
It as great! I wish I could have stayed longer, but they were booked up. Breakfast is to die for!!!
작성일: 2014년 6월 11일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Kaitie / 캐나다
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 5월 | 3박
Great family-run homestay!
Delicious breakfast, nice rooms, wonderful owners
Praety and her family were so kind and helpful during our whole stay here. The breakfast was delicious and the outside eating area was beautiful and relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a fan, a mosquito net and a private terrace where you could eat your breakfast. They made us feel so at home! They also had great prices for transport to Gili Trawangan. An excellent homestay experience!
작성일: 2014년 6월 1일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Luise / 덴마크
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Great homestay, super nice staff, beautiful place
Super friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet
Beautiful place, super friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, very centrally located, nice and quiet. Internet connection a bit slow, but most cafes have fast wifi...
작성일: 2014년 4월 25일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Valerie / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Centrally Located Homestay with Knowledgeable Host
Location, breakfast, and Praety and her family
I really enjoyed my stay because of the warm and welcoming hospitality of Praety and her family. The room I stayed in was small, but there was a double bed and vanity table, and did not share walls with any other rooms. There was a room above me, but I did not hear any other guests, if there were any, above me when I was ready to go to sleep. Unfortunately, there is no air conditioning, and my bathroom only had a tub with free showerhead; there wasn't a place to stick the showerhead for a standing shower. Other than that, everything else about the homestay is ideal. I can't say enough good things about the included breakfast. A huge plate of fresh fruit or a glass of fresh fruit juice, tea or coffee, and a choice of gourmet quality breakfast entree were highlights of my stay. I had the banana pancakes and the veggie omelet, both delicious, and cooked when you are ready to eat. Praety is very knowledgable and non-intrusive; great value for your money!
작성일: 2014년 4월 23일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Sarah / 덴마크
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!
Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
작성일: 2014년 4월 19일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Chieh / 대만
개인 여행자
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 5박
A place to see the Balinese life style
Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
작성일: 2014년 4월 14일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.