아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 서비스 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1
정렬 기준

Maxwell / 미국
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 4월
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.
Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
작성일: 2014년 4월 10일 목요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Moises / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
8박 | 2014년 3월
Great !
Great location and staff and breakfast!
Very comfortable and clean place.
작성일: 2014년 4월 7일 월요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Lana / 캐나다
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 3월
good budget option for short stay
yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
작성일: 2014년 4월 4일 금요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Matt / 캐나다
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 3월
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast
Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
작성일: 2014년 3월 30일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

wai / 홍콩
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 3월
reasonable
all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
작성일: 2014년 3월 8일 토요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Elizabeth / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2014년 2월
Small Homestay (5 rooms)
Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
작성일: 2014년 2월 23일 일요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nisrina / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast
view, breakfast, friendly staff
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nhut / 베트남
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 2월
Warm-hearted, friendly & atttentive
You will feel like home
The owner, Ms Praety is very warm-hearted. Her English skill is very good and willing to help you anytime in needed. She helped me renting the motorcycle with very competitive price, arrange taxi to pick me to the airport early in the morning. The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the centre, and in quiet surrounded area. The room is big enough for a pack-backer traveler, well-prepared, always clean, clear and has fresh air. Wifi signal is very strong. Internet speed connection is acceptable. The owners are always smile and informative, they'll treat you like a family member. The breakfast is enormous with lot of tropical fruit Highly recommended, best bang for the buck in Ubud
작성일: 2014년 2월 12일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Jesselyn / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 1월
Very cosy and homey.
Food, cosiness, Balinese design
Awesome! It felt like home with home-cooked breakfast every morning. Our room was tiny but we had a private patio outside where we enjoyed sitting and relaxing in the mornings. The staff were really friendly as well.
작성일: 2014년 1월 29일 수요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?

Nancy / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2014년 1월
Superb
The room, food and value
It was a really nice place, a very Balinese home, the family was great and always attentive and nice.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일
이 이용후기가 도움이 되었나요?


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.