호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 347개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.8
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1

wai Y. / 홍콩
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 2박
reasonable
all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
작성일: 2014년 3월 8일 토요일

Elizabeth P. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 3박
Small Homestay (5 rooms)
Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.
작성일: 2014년 2월 23일 일요일

Nisrina R. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
SUPERB! Everything was great esp the breakfast
view, breakfast, friendly staff
It was superb. The view was great. It represents the culture of Bali. It was neat and clean. The best part was the breakfast. Really worth it!
작성일: 2014년 2월 18일 화요일

Nhut T. / 베트남
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 2박
Warm-hearted, friendly & atttentive
You will feel like home
The owner, Ms Praety is very warm-hearted. Her English skill is very good and willing to help you anytime in needed. She helped me renting the motorcycle with very competitive price, arrange taxi to pick me to the airport early in the morning. The hotel located just 10 minutes walk from the centre, and in quiet surrounded area. The room is big enough for a pack-backer traveler, well-prepared, always clean, clear and has fresh air. Wifi signal is very strong. Internet speed connection is acceptable. The owners are always smile and informative, they'll treat you like a family member. The breakfast is enormous with lot of tropical fruit Highly recommended, best bang for the buck in Ubud
작성일: 2014년 2월 12일 수요일

Jesselyn L. / 말레이시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Very cosy and homey.
Food, cosiness, Balinese design
Awesome! It felt like home with home-cooked breakfast every morning. Our room was tiny but we had a private patio outside where we enjoyed sitting and relaxing in the mornings. The staff were really friendly as well.
작성일: 2014년 1월 29일 수요일

Nancy B. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Superb
The room, food and value
It was a really nice place, a very Balinese home, the family was great and always attentive and nice.
작성일: 2014년 1월 21일 화요일

Antony K. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
ok
breakfast, wifi, cheap
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일

pedro C. / 스페인
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 5박
Beautiful and quiet
Staff, room terrace and breakfast
We had a great stay at Praety. The family who run this cozy guest house are very friendly and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. Our room was small but it had a wonderful private terrace with great views. They prepare the best breakfast in Bali, always beautifully presented.The guest house is in a small alleyway so it is very quiet. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of hot water for your shower. We highly recommend it.
작성일: 2014년 1월 5일 일요일

Antony K. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
traditional bali house
breakfast, location, price
breakfast was delicious, just a little walk to reach the main road, cheap price, staffs are the friendliest people on earth, good wifi
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

Ian W. / 미국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 11월 | 3박
Friendly family spot with killer breakfasts
Always made to feel welcome, amazing breakfasts, nicely appointed rooms
I stayed here on no less than 4 different occasions during my month in Bali. I kept coming back for the breakfasts (yes, the other reviews nailed it with this observation), the ever-ready smiles of the family who run the place, the en suite BATHTUBS (!), and the location. Although you're a little out of the chaos of downtown, this area is delightfully sleepy and peppered with high quality restaurants and warungs that sit lower on the price spectrum than those just a few blocks away. Yoga Barn is also found at the end of the street, if you're into that sort of thing (be warned that their classes can get significantly crowded). Praety and family were wonderful hosts who always made me feel welcome with coffee offered whenever I returned home. One morning I had to leave early and they made sure I received breakfast on my little balcony before sunrise! The rooms for solo travelers are a little cramped but nothing to complain about. The "princess beds" are a bit lumpy but still comfortable and the blankets, warm. The bathrooms need a little work but are large and have gas-powered water heaters and, dare you forget, bathtubs! I really liked this place and would recommend it to others. You can find similar accommodations nearby at a slightly cheaper price, but it's hard to turn your nose up at the stay offered here. Note that scooter rentals, daytrips and bus/boat tickets can be purchased cheaper elsewhere - that and the slight construction noise (there's a new building going up next door at present) are the only negatives I can think of. Otherwise, stay with Praety and family, you won't regret it.
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일