아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.0
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1
정렬 기준

Antony / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
ok
breakfast, wifi, cheap
작성일: 2014년 1월 7일 화요일

pedro / 스페인
커플
스탠다드
5박 | 2013년 12월
Beautiful and quiet
Staff, room terrace and breakfast
We had a great stay at Praety. The family who run this cozy guest house are very friendly and helpful and make you feel very comfortable. Our room was small but it had a wonderful private terrace with great views. They prepare the best breakfast in Bali, always beautifully presented.The guest house is in a small alleyway so it is very quiet. The bed is comfortable and there is plenty of hot water for your shower. We highly recommend it.
작성일: 2014년 1월 5일 일요일

Antony / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
traditional bali house
breakfast, location, price
breakfast was delicious, just a little walk to reach the main road, cheap price, staffs are the friendliest people on earth, good wifi
작성일: 2014년 1월 2일 목요일

Ian / 미국
개인 여행자
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 11월
Friendly family spot with killer breakfasts
Always made to feel welcome, amazing breakfasts, nicely appointed rooms
I stayed here on no less than 4 different occasions during my month in Bali. I kept coming back for the breakfasts (yes, the other reviews nailed it with this observation), the ever-ready smiles of the family who run the place, the en suite BATHTUBS (!), and the location. Although you're a little out of the chaos of downtown, this area is delightfully sleepy and peppered with high quality restaurants and warungs that sit lower on the price spectrum than those just a few blocks away. Yoga Barn is also found at the end of the street, if you're into that sort of thing (be warned that their classes can get significantly crowded). Praety and family were wonderful hosts who always made me feel welcome with coffee offered whenever I returned home. One morning I had to leave early and they made sure I received breakfast on my little balcony before sunrise! The rooms for solo travelers are a little cramped but nothing to complain about. The "princess beds" are a bit lumpy but still comfortable and the blankets, warm. The bathrooms need a little work but are large and have gas-powered water heaters and, dare you forget, bathtubs! I really liked this place and would recommend it to others. You can find similar accommodations nearby at a slightly cheaper price, but it's hard to turn your nose up at the stay offered here. Note that scooter rentals, daytrips and bus/boat tickets can be purchased cheaper elsewhere - that and the slight construction noise (there's a new building going up next door at present) are the only negatives I can think of. Otherwise, stay with Praety and family, you won't regret it.
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일

Aurimas / 리투아니아
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 11월
Best home stay in Bali
Great breakfast, good location and friendly staff
Me and my girlfriend liked Praety Home Stay so much that we just had to extend it for a little longer. We wanted to extend for a third time but it was fully booked.
작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일

Aurimas / 리투아니아
커플
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 11월
The best home stay in Bali
Great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
Our stay was great. Starting the day with the royal breakfast served at Praety's is a real treat. The room is not that big but the decor is tasteful and traditional. Moreover, the place is near all the major attractions of Ubud and the Internet connection is decent.
작성일: 2013년 12월 19일 목요일

AIZAD / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 12월
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had choosen Praety based on reviews. Well im not dissapointed. For 20 bucks I honestly thinks it is a good bargain. You'll get free breakfast (the banana pancake was really delicious), large room and what I like the most is the environment. And the owners are super friendly. Go for praety if you are on a budget.
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

Anna-Carina / 독일
개인 여행자
스탠다드
2박 | 2013년 11월
Balinese style Home Stay in good location
Home made brekky, walking distance to main street, family feel
It was ok for 2 nights, especially cause I had never been to Bali before and it was interesting staying in a typical Bali House. The brekky every morning in super yummy, with good Bali coffee and fresh juice. Location is good however due to its central location also noisy from 6am until midnight. Children, roosters, chattering, street noise all day and night. I stayed in the most basic room and that's what I got. Lumpy and smelly mattress, bathroom crumbling.. but again it was cheap and I loved sitting out on my private second floor balcony overlooking the town.
작성일: 2013년 11월 23일 토요일

Tuomo / 핀란드
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 11월
Great value for money
Excellent breakfast, super-friendly staff, free wi-fi
I stayed with my wife in Praety for three nights. Airport transfer was arranged just by filling the wishing box in the end of booking process. Owners are the friendliest people in the world and during our stay we felt like we were really taken care of. Breakfast was outrageously good, propably the best we've had in South East Asia. Praety is well located and Ubud market can be found just around the corner. Motorcycles can be rented from hotel as well. I warmly recommend Praety Home Stay for budget travellers who want value for their money.
작성일: 2013년 11월 20일 수요일

Anja / 네덜란드
커플
스탠다드
3박 | 2013년 10월
Awesome homestay
Breakfast, area, staff
This homestay is great. It's cozy and comfortable and very close to many sights. The breakfast is amazing and the family is so nice and helpful. Staying here was awesome.
작성일: 2013년 11월 15일 금요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.