호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 349개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.1
  • 부대시설 7.9
  • 위치 8.0
  • 객실의 편안함 8.3
  • 직원 태도 8.4
  • 가격 대비 8.9
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 9.1

Lai L. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
sweet honey moon
some great point for the host. food people environment services location
작성일: 2016년 7월 8일 금요일

Kevin T. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
작성일: 2016년 7월 6일 수요일

Mohit G. / 인도
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
작성일: 2016년 6월 26일 일요일

Todd C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 2박
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
작성일: 2016년 6월 18일 토요일

Teodora T. / 캐나다
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 3박
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
작성일: 2016년 6월 14일 화요일

Zuraini M. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 2박
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
작성일: 2016년 6월 5일 일요일

Marcin A. / 독일
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 5월 | 3박
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
작성일: 2016년 5월 28일 토요일

Pat S. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 3박
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
작성일: 2016년 5월 21일 토요일

Lisanne A. / 네덜란드
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
작성일: 2016년 4월 25일 월요일

Gustav L. / 스웨덴
커플
숙박: 2016년 4월 | 2박
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
작성일: 2016년 4월 19일 화요일