푸리 다쟈마 비치 에고 리조트 앤 스파 (Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa)

Dusun Dauh Pangkung, Desa Pekutatan, Jembrana-Bali, 페쿠타탄, 발리, 인도네시아 82262 - 숙소 위치 보기

우수함 8.6
100% 생생리뷰 96건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 96개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 8.3
  • 객실의 편안함 8.9
  • 서비스 8.9
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.8
정렬 기준

Sarah / 독일
그룹 여행객
디럭스 코티지
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 2박
Highly overrated
Clean
Total boring, staff was not very ambitious
작성일: 2015년 10월 4일 일요일

Stanley / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스 코티지
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Over Priced
The layout of the buildings, the landscaping and gardens,
Had to wait over 1/2 an hour as our twin bed room had to be made up, no milk for coffee in room, we both experienced bowel problems from the food we ate there. over priced for what you get.
작성일: 2015년 9월 19일 토요일

Jennifer / 미국
청소년 동반 가족
실버 스위트
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 2박
Amazing
Service, location and cleanliness
Awesome. Great service, friendly staff, great food, perfectly quiet atmosphere
작성일: 2015년 9월 9일 수요일

Courtney / 호주
커플
VIP 코티지
숙박: 2015년 8월 | 5박
West Bali
Friendly Staf, close to surfing, beautiful rooms & gardens
Excellent, I love it that much this stay was a return trip. I stayed there last year also.
작성일: 2015년 8월 28일 금요일

Lon / 호주
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 코티지
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 1박
Great location good value
Location location location
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
작성일: 2015년 7월 21일 화요일

Susan / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
VIP 코티지
숙박: 2015년 7월 | 2박
Puri delight
Garden, food, staff
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
작성일: 2015년 7월 19일 일요일

Mei / 홍콩
개인 여행자
VIP 코티지
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 6박
Little gem away from the buzz
Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
작성일: 2015년 6월 12일 금요일

Jung / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
골드 스위트
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Nice location, but not very echo
location, location. free ride to medewi
hotel need an update
작성일: 2015년 5월 22일 금요일

Stuart / 호주
커플
VIP 코티지
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Great stay! We'll be back
The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
작성일: 2015년 5월 15일 금요일

B / 네덜란드
커플
VIP 코티지
숙박: 2015년 5월 | 2박
Beautiful place but boring at times
Location, relaxing area
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
작성일: 2015년 5월 6일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.