우수 8.3
100% 생생리뷰 131건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수



이용후기 131개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 9.1
  • 부대시설 7.2
  • 위치 6.5
  • 객실의 편안함 8.6
  • 서비스 9.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 9.2
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

Janne / 핀란드
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 5박
really nice stay at this cozy place
Dessie , Other staff , great bed
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
작성일: 2014년 1월 18일 토요일

Michelle / 말레이시아
개인 여행자
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Adzfar / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
작성일: 2013년 10월 16일 수요일

wong / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 2박
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
작성일: 2013년 9월 30일 월요일

Chih / 싱가포르
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
작성일: 2013년 9월 11일 수요일

James / 뉴질랜드
커플
스탠다드
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 3박
Relaxing, clean, nice overall
Clean, Lovely Staff, Air conditioning
Loved it, it was cheap, clean and a nice out of the city place to stay away from the hussel of Kuta, Uluwatu is a wee scooter ride or car ride down the road and has great surf and is very nice place to chill out as its not oo busy and the people are friendly.
작성일: 2013년 9월 3일 화요일

gabrielle / 호주
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
relaxing and quiet location
comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
작성일: 2013년 9월 1일 일요일

Olivia / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 2박
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.
Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 8월 15일 목요일

Sam / 호주
그룹 여행객
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 1박
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything
Rooms, pool, bathroom
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
작성일: 2013년 8월 4일 일요일

William / 뉴질랜드
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 30박
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach
Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
작성일: 2013년 7월 28일 일요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.