arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (126)

출장 및 비즈니스 (3)

커플 (63)

개인 여행자 (13)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (19)

청소년 동반 가족 (9)

그룹 여행객 (19)

우수함
8.4
이용후기 126개
숙소 위생 상태
9.2
위치
6.5
객실의 편안함
8.6
직원 태도
9.0
가격 대비
9.2
음식 및 레스토랑
7.7

8 Patricia C.
Malaysia
2014년 9월 5일 금요일
Super Value for money with huge bed
Huge Bed, Cute interior, Staff
Hidden in a local village and not so easy to spot. But definitely a real bargain if plan to visit the surrounding and off the crowd

9.3 Adzfar A.
Malaysia
2013년 10월 16일 수요일
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport

6.3 wong W.
Indonesia
2013년 9월 30일 월요일
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.

7.3 Chih H.
Singapore
2013년 9월 11일 수요일
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast

8.7 gabrielle T.
Australia
2013년 9월 1일 일요일
relaxing and quiet location
comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi

9.3 Olivia C.
New Zealand
2013년 8월 15일 목요일
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.
Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

5 Sam K.
Australia
2013년 8월 4일 일요일
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything
Rooms, pool, bathroom
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available

7.7 William C.
New Zealand
2013년 7월 28일 일요일
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach
Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)

6.3 Andy P.
Indonesia
2013년 7월 16일 화요일
Clean and Cosy
Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.

7.7 Anyarat P.
Thailand
2013년 7월 10일 수요일
Big bedroom, good breakfast, but far away
Big bedroom, comfortable and cheap price
The hotel is located in a jungle, hideaway from the town. It's very quite. But the room is huge and the bed is very comfortable. The room is in the good condition. Breakfast is delicious, you can choose your own choice. I suggest to try Mi Goreng, or the local Bali food. If you want to stay here, you should rent a car with a driver. Because there is no public transportation nearby and no taxi service.