arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (376)

출장 및 비즈니스 (3)

커플 (159)

개인 여행자 (58)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (40)

청소년 동반 가족 (37)

그룹 여행객 (79)

좋음
7.0
이용후기 376개
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
부대시설
7.6
위치
6.3
객실의 편안함
7.5
직원 태도
7.6
가격 대비
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2

8 Xufeng L.
China
2013년 9월 10일 화요일
quiet, large room
Nice staff, hotel transport for free, good breakfast
Overall, the hotel facility is a bit old and it does not have many rooms. The pool is not as good as the neighbor hotels. The hotel staff guys are excellent and offered me a lot of help!

7 TAN W.
Singapore
2013년 9월 12일 목요일
NICE BUT
sleep rest play

5.3 XIAOYAN L.
China
2013년 9월 2일 월요일
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room

9.7 jie S.
China
2013년 8월 27일 화요일
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful

7.7 Kay D.
Australia
2013년 8월 20일 화요일
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.

6.3 raffaella C.
Italy
2013년 8월 17일 토요일
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.

2.7 hendra W.
Indonesia
2014년 4월 8일 화요일
must confirm again bout reservation
must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
poor staff

6 Bas V.
Netherlands
2013년 8월 7일 수요일
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!

7 Benno B.
Netherlands
2013년 8월 16일 금요일
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.

7 kasin S.
Thailand
2013년 8월 6일 화요일
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it