좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 384건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 384개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 6.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Aedel / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
디럭스 룸
6박 | 2015년 11월
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
작성일: 2015년 11월 23일 월요일

Wayne / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2015년 10월
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
작성일: 2015년 11월 3일 화요일

AISSATA / 프랑스
유아/아동 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
작성일: 2015년 11월 1일 일요일

Hoang / 베트남
그룹 여행객
수퍼 디럭스
2박 | 2015년 10월
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
작성일: 2015년 10월 31일 토요일

Elari / 에스토니아
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 10월 | 1박
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
작성일: 2015년 10월 14일 수요일

Si / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 9월 | 1박
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
작성일: 2015년 9월 18일 금요일

TEE / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2015년 6월
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
작성일: 2015년 6월 21일 일요일

Chan / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 4월 | 1박
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
작성일: 2015년 4월 18일 토요일

william / 미국
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2015년 2월 | 1박
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
작성일: 2015년 4월 16일 목요일

Chaveewan / 태국
그룹 여행객
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2015년 3월
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
작성일: 2015년 3월 18일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.