호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 381건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 381개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 6.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

AISSATA C.
프랑스
2015년 11월 1일 일요일
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool

Hoang L.
베트남
2015년 10월 31일 토요일
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.

Elari R.
에스토니아
2015년 10월 14일 수요일
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.

Si K.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 18일 금요일
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.

TEE R.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.

Chan M.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 18일 토요일
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.

william H.
미국
2015년 4월 16일 목요일
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA

Chaveewan Y.
태국
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL

Wesley B.
영국
2014년 12월 20일 토요일
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!

Nola J.
호주
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.