arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

푸트리 아유 코티지 (Putri Ayu Cottages)

Jl Bisma, 우붓, 발리, 인도네시아 80571

좋음 7.0
이용후기 378건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 378개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 6.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
실제 이용 후기

Si K.
말레이시아
2015년 9월 18일 금요일
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.

TEE R.
말레이시아
2015년 6월 21일 일요일
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.

Chan M.
말레이시아
2015년 4월 18일 토요일
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.

william H.
미국
2015년 4월 16일 목요일
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA

Chaveewan Y.
태국
2015년 3월 18일 수요일
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL

Wesley B.
영국
2014년 12월 20일 토요일
very helpful staff
staff, view from balcony, facilities
Putri Ayu is quite far from the main part of Ubud but they provide a free shuttle to take you wherever you want to go. The helpful staff also arrange motorbike rental and book any daytrips you may wish to take, also laundry service. The room had a delightful view from the balcony where we could watch the sunset. The breakfast was adequate, the Indonesian option was vegetarian fried rice or noodles. They were undertaking some renovation but this didn't affect our stay. Would happily stay there again!

Nola J.
호주
2014년 10월 27일 월요일
Nothing special
The staff are friendly and helpful. Quiet surrounds.
It's quite far if you plan on walking everywhere. The hotel is very run down, and 'renovations' create noise and mess during the day. Perhaps an afternoon lying by the pool would be off the cards given the noise and construction workers walking past. Also the promised in-room wifi never worked.

yen O.
말레이시아
2014년 10월 24일 금요일
staffs are friendly
swimming pool,friendly,quiet location

Tawatchai Y.
일본
2014년 10월 19일 일요일
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.

judith D.
호주
2014년 10월 5일 일요일
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights