좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 384건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 384개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 7.6
  • 위치 6.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Cheng / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 룸
3박 | 2014년 8월
Needs refurnishment
Spacious room
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
작성일: 2014년 8월 31일 일요일

pamela / 프랑스
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
작성일: 2014년 8월 22일 금요일

Margaret / 뉴질랜드
커플
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2014년 8월
A comfortable place to stay
Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
작성일: 2014년 8월 16일 토요일

Lea / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 1박
Excellent staffs
Excellent Service, Hospitality and Quick Response
작성일: 2014년 8월 4일 월요일

Hotman / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
수퍼 디럭스
2박 | 2013년 12월
Silent, location
Silent, location
작성일: 2014년 7월 29일 화요일

Nital / 스위스
커플
수퍼 디럭스
2박 | 2014년 7월
Nice place to stay, pool is nice.
Pool, staff, king size bed
Good but breakfast is a disaster, no fresh juice, cold toast...... Bit staff is charming, and very well situated.
작성일: 2014년 7월 25일 금요일

Abby / 필리핀
커플
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2014년 7월
Best value for money
Good and quiet location, friendly staff, nice pool
Our room was spacious and overlooking the pool & garden. On our second day, we stayed in another room (free upgrade) overlooking a wide view of rice paddies. There was also a free shuttle ride to Ubud Center and the staff is friendly & very helpful with directions. It's just a bit of a walk if you won't use a scooter going to the center. But overall, we definitely enjoyed our stay and it made our Ubud trip an awesome experience.
작성일: 2014년 7월 24일 목요일

Yoshimi / 일본
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2014년 7월
It was ok.
quiet, good breakfast, friendly staff
A floor of our room was cracked and warped, lots of mosquitos, no fridge, it's hard to lock the door.
작성일: 2014년 7월 20일 일요일

Hin / 싱가포르
커플
수퍼 디럭스
2박 | 2013년 9월
Average, lots of mosquitos
Location, ??,??
Average. It is ok for transitional one nighter. But there's a lot of mosquitoes in the room.
작성일: 2014년 6월 16일 월요일

Jason / 호주
개인 여행자
수퍼 디럭스
2박 | 2014년 6월
Excellent value for money
Cost, location, pool
If u want to relax and be close enough to Ubud without all the hustle and bustle that now exists there, this is a great place to stay. Walk 15 min north and you are on main road of Ubud, walk 10 south and you are at the monkey forest. But being on Bisma st, you don't have the relentless traffic you have on the main streets of Ubud. The pool and gardens are great, the staff are ver friendly and competent and will take u anywhere into Ubud or surrounds on motorbike or car anytime you want. Wifi is good and the hotel backs on to nice rice padis. An excellent, value for money option. Will definitely go back . 10/10
작성일: 2014년 6월 10일 화요일


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.