호텔 정보 보기

좋음 7.0
이용후기 381건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 381개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 7.5
  • 위치 6.3
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 직원 태도 7.6
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Bryan T. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
Recommended hotel
nice people, good environment, nice decoration
Comfortable.
작성일: 2014년 4월 24일 목요일

Roger H. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 2박
value for money
close to shops quiet large rooms
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
작성일: 2014년 4월 15일 화요일

Frouktje M. / 네덜란드
커플
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 4박
terrible no stay there !!
nothing it was discusting !!!
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
작성일: 2014년 4월 11일 금요일

Avinash C. / 인도
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 4월 | 3박
Decent hotel but very far from city center
Spacious rooms & nice pool
작성일: 2014년 4월 8일 화요일

hendra W. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 1박
must confirm again bout reservation
must confirm the reservation, where we could stay, they change one of our room to another hotel
poor staff
작성일: 2014년 4월 8일 화요일

Elisha L. / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2014년 2월 | 1박
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.
Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
작성일: 2014년 2월 14일 금요일

Koh W. / 말레이시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
Comfortable and nice surroundings
Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
작성일: 2014년 1월 20일 월요일

Matthew C. / 미국
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 4박
Decent value for money.
Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

budi A. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
mediocre hotel in ubud
friendly staff
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

Juliana H. / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Big room but seriouly need renovation
None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일