좋음 7.0
100% 생생리뷰 386건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
좋음



이용후기 386개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.1
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 6.4
  • 객실의 편안함 7.5
  • 서비스 7.6
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.4
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 6.2
정렬 기준

Matthew / 미국
커플
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2014년 1월
Decent value for money.
Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
작성일: 2014년 1월 12일 일요일

budi / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
mediocre hotel in ubud
friendly staff
Mediocre hotel and you need bicycle or rental car to go here.
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

Juliana / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
수퍼 디럭스
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 1박
Big room but seriouly need renovation
None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
작성일: 2014년 1월 6일 월요일

Anthony / 싱가포르
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2013년 12월
definitely will not return
staff were friendly and attentive. serene environment. can't find a third.
once we checked in the room, there was this pungent smell all around the room. we traced it to the bathroom which was the strongest. ugh, it was just bad. then, we tried to contact the hotel staff, but discovered to our amazement the phone was not working. to the staff credit, they did allow us to change to another room. but will i go back? unlikely.
작성일: 2014년 1월 5일 일요일

Greg / 영국
커플
디럭스 룸
5박 | 2013년 12월
Friendly staff, hotel could use some work
Friendly staff, quiet location, nice garden and pool
The first thing we noticed about Putri Ayu was how far away it was from everything, which is kind of a double edged sword. It made coming and going slightly inconvenient, but it was much quieter than many of the other places. Positives: The staff were extremely friendly and remembered our names from day one, which we appreciated. They also offered a shuttle car into Ubud centre at any time of the day and helped organise our ascent of Mt. Batur (recommended!). Our room was huge, and had full wall sized windows from which we could look out on the palm trees and open sky. The pool was deep and surrounded by a variety of tropical fauna and traditional statues, which gave it an exotic feel. The pool was usually empty, and when I went for my morning swim I was the only one there each day. Negatives: The breakfast was pretty poor. A flavourless attempt at Nasi Goreng, various forms of egg, banana pancakes, toast. For some reason the breakfast alternated between being a buffet and having to order it, despite the fact that the choice didn't change. The coffee was effectively brown water, which I found disappointing given that Indonesia is a country that prides itself on producing world class coffee. The bathroom felt like something from the 1980's and could do with a serious revamp, and when we first got there the roof leaked (although as soon as we mentioned this they offered us a new room until they could fix it). Overall, given the price we payed (around £25 per night) I think that Putri Ayu was good value, and I would recommend it, despite it's shoddy breakfast!
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일

Tan / 싱가포르
커플
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2013년 12월
The quiet location is great
Location, comfort & cleaniness
We enjoyed our 2 nites there, we like the surrounding area. It is along the quiet Jalan Bisma and yet there are spas, restaurants and coffee places along this stretch of small road.
작성일: 2013년 12월 31일 화요일

Dini / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
디럭스 룸
4박 | 2013년 12월
Incomplete facilities
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff, big room
Staff was very nice and the room is very clean,but too bad no hot water and water pressure very small to reach second floor room. Internet connection also very weak.
작성일: 2013년 12월 28일 토요일

miranda / 호주
커플
디럭스 룸
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
Quiet relax near waterfalls !! & best resturant!!!
Food quiet rainforest
Great staff great room beautiful setting in the forest.Close to waterfall ! & hot springs Staff really nice gave us extra towels & helped with our trip ! Delicious authentic indonesian meals at the resturant Affirdable too
작성일: 2013년 12월 24일 화요일

tina / 그린랜드
청소년 동반 가족
수퍼 디럭스
5박 | 2013년 12월
nice quiet humble place
the staff, the breakfast, the quiet surroundings
작성일: 2013년 12월 23일 월요일

lian / 말레이시아
커플
디럭스 룸
2박 | 2013년 11월
pleasant overall
price,cleanliness and location
it was pleasant but is a startup hotel therefore f&b was lacking but they did do a good b'fast and they are friendly. location around padifields is soothing though a little off the tourist areas.
작성일: 2013년 12월 5일 목요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.