arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
전체 이용후기 (376)

출장 및 비즈니스 (3)

커플 (159)

개인 여행자 (58)

유아/아동 동반 가족 (40)

청소년 동반 가족 (37)

그룹 여행객 (79)

좋음
7.0
이용후기 376개
숙소 위생 상태
7.1
부대시설
7.6
위치
6.3
객실의 편안함
7.5
직원 태도
7.6
가격 대비
7.4
음식 및 레스토랑
6.2

8.8 Helen D.
Australia
2016년 4월 30일 토요일
Good
Enjoyed this villa. Basic, but great value for money. Will definately return xxx

8.8 Harry F.
United Kingdom
2016년 4월 19일 화요일
Was awesome!
The hotel was great and Gusty was especially amazing!

5.2 Isabel G.
Portugal
2016년 4월 17일 일요일
3 days Ubud
Big room with two individual beds Not close from the center walking takes around 15 min. Staff is not friendly

6.4 Paul S.
Australia
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.

7.7 INTAN R.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 5일 토요일
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.
Staff, bed and service
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully

8.7 Wai L.
Malaysia
2016년 3월 29일 화요일
Great place for a quiet getaway
Location, Clean, Friendly
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.

2.4 Milena M.
Australia
2016년 2월 2일 화요일
Really bad hotel
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!

8.4 Nicholas L.
Malaysia
2016년 1월 23일 토요일
Fulfill my needs and request.
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights

5 Jeanne M.
Australia
2016년 1월 11일 월요일
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading
Swimming pool, zircon, TV
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.

5 trisna Y.
Indonesia
2015년 12월 31일 목요일
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.