arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

라마 신타 호텔 캔디다사 (Rama Shinta Hotel Candidasa)

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Dusun Samuh, Bugbug, 칸디다사, 발리, 인도네시아

우수함 8.1
이용후기 126건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 126개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 8.0
  • 위치 7.8
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7

9 Lori M.
미국
2014년 10월 9일 목요일
Great location
the location, the staff and the pool

6.3 Olle B.
스웨덴
2014년 9월 22일 월요일
Small small village, be sure to do some activities
Beautiful, calm and close to boat trips
We had a good stay here, the place is like a small oasis with flowers and green everywhere. The pool is very beauiful and just outside the hotel premises is the famous pond which you ofcourse should take a walk around. Candidsa is a small place with not so many things to do if I should be honest. So be prepared to just stay in the hotel area and read a book and relax or go and do some activites. We went out with the local boatsmen (100 meter down from the hotel they stay at the beach) and did some snorkeling and then went to white sand beach. Its a half day jaunt and much recommended.

8.3 Maria H.
뉴질랜드
2014년 7월 27일 일요일
Rama Shinta
The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.

8 kadek A.
인도네시아
2014년 3월 8일 토요일
Relaxing stayyyy..
Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.

8.3 Jon K.
미국
2014년 2월 12일 수요일
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.
Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.

8 Chusri L.
덴마크
2013년 7월 25일 목요일
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.
lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!

8 ROCHELLE B.
필리핀
2013년 7월 11일 목요일
A quiet getaway from Kuta
Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)

7 David L.
미국
2013년 7월 9일 화요일
Poor staff performance, ordinary food
Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.

8.3 Laurence G.
영국
2013년 6월 25일 화요일
lovely relaxing hotel overlooking waterlily lagoon
staff, pool area, room
We had a lovely relaxing time at Rama Shinta hotel. The young girls in the restaurant were really pleasant and took the time to ask about your day and were very attentive. I really loved the beautiful swimming pool surrounded by lovely gardens, though there isn't enough room for many sun lounges. The breakfast was lovely and always cooked from fresh produce. All the staff were very friendly. There are a couple of guys down by some fishing boats by the hotel, they offer snorkelling trips and boat trips, very friendly and my husband did go out on a snorkelling trip with them, which he really enjoyed. There is a small primary school nearby and it was lovely listening to the children playing and enjoying themselves. There are a number of restaurants and bars in the local area, most of which were really good. Vincents restaurant comes to mind we had a lovely meal in lovely surroundings.

8.7 Kirill R.
러시아
2013년 5월 26일 일요일
Good location
Location, food, room