우수함 8.2
100% 생생리뷰 128건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
우수함



이용후기 128개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 8.5
  • 부대시설 9.0
  • 위치 7.9
  • 객실의 편안함 8.4
  • 직원 태도 8.0
  • 가격 대비 만족도 8.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 7.7
정렬 기준

sola / 대한민국
개인 여행자
라마 슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 12월 | 1박
good location
atmosphere, clean room, reasonable price
this hotel is located in central of candidasa. you can go any famous restaurants within walking distance. there are vincents or joglo or the others near the hotel. If you like parties, you can choose another area. candidasa is really calm and quiet. the people who you can meet on the street and restaurants are so polite and kind.
작성일: 2014년 12월 7일 일요일

Matthias / 독일
커플
라마 슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 11월 | 2박
relaxing hotel in calm area
hotel garden, friendly staff, clean rooms
When we arrived we were shown all available rooms and we could chose the one we liked best. We took the room above the reception which was only recently refurbished and had a completely new bathroom. Everything was very clean. The room is decorated in an appealing composition of Indosian and western elements with safe, fridge and AC. The bed also features moscito nets. The garden of the hotel is very beautiful and is carefully maintained with a lot of colorful flowers. Service was generally very good and friendly. However, we had to leave early on the last day and asked for an early breakfast. For some reason this information was not passed on to the restaurant which was quite suprised by our early appearance. The restaurant was able to deal with our unexpected request anyhow and provided the breakfast without any trouble. Candi dasa is a very calm little village on the coast. It does not have a lot of sand beach, so take a ride to blue lagoon for example into consideration if you want to go the beach. The surrounding of the hotel looks authentic and a short walk to the hill brings you into an authentic village. However, the people there seem to be relatively poor which is no problem, just dont be surprised. Overall a stay in this hotel can be reommended but dont expect exciting action in Candi dasa.
작성일: 2014년 11월 10일 월요일

Lori / 미국
개인 여행자
라마 슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 9월 | 2박
Great location
the location, the staff and the pool
작성일: 2014년 10월 9일 목요일

Olle / 스웨덴
커플
신타 디럭스 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 8월 | 2박
Small small village, be sure to do some activities
Beautiful, calm and close to boat trips
We had a good stay here, the place is like a small oasis with flowers and green everywhere. The pool is very beauiful and just outside the hotel premises is the famous pond which you ofcourse should take a walk around. Candidsa is a small place with not so many things to do if I should be honest. So be prepared to just stay in the hotel area and read a book and relax or go and do some activites. We went out with the local boatsmen (100 meter down from the hotel they stay at the beach) and did some snorkeling and then went to white sand beach. Its a half day jaunt and much recommended.
작성일: 2014년 9월 22일 월요일

Maria / 뉴질랜드
커플
신타 디럭스 더블룸
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 7박
Rama Shinta
The staff friendliness and willing to please. Comfortable bed. Good fresh food.
We enjoyed our stay very much. Candidasa is an easy going village with some great restaurants. You don't get the hawkers and hasselers like the bigger places. You do get asked by taxi drivers and the occasional sunglasses seller. They are all very polite and take no for an answer. They are only trying to make a living after all. Make sure you check out the fishing and snorkeling guides at the beach - if you don't spot them, they will definitely spot you! Jon, Slippy, Alex, Made and the team will make you a good deal after a bit of negotiating. The pool and the gardens are beautifully maintained. The staff were an absolute delight. Something that did trouble us was the abruptness of the man who owns the Hotel. He was most unfriendly and we witnessed him being rather mean to the staff in the restaurant. We were there for a week and never once did he even say hello. Just the small things sometimes make a huge difference.
작성일: 2014년 7월 27일 일요일

kadek / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
라마 슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
Relaxing stayyyy..
Centrally located, not big swimming pool but quite nice, affordable
The hotel is clean and centrally located. It was just beside the lotus pond. But it was few meters away from the main road (not good for something biiger than car, like bus, etc). The parking lot was small. The breakfast was fine. I love the banana juice. They ask me to choose between Indonesian Breakfast and Continental Breakfast. I chose Indonesian, and I got nasi goreng, juice, and coffee/tea. The room was comfortable. They have outdoor shower.
작성일: 2014년 3월 8일 토요일

Jon / 미국
커플
라마 슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 2박
Good value. Super clean. Comfortable bed.
Comfortable bed. Clean room and linens. As reported some smell initially in bath from shower drain but went away after running water. Brkfst adequate. One meal very good - one so-so. Staff good
Overall all nice place. Room not too small and in center of town.
작성일: 2014년 2월 12일 수요일

Chusri / 덴마크
개인 여행자
라마 슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2013년 7월 | 10박
beautiful lotuspond and good snorkling from beach.
lotuspond + snorkling + location close to restaurants + hills/countryside
Quite pleasant but for moskitos due to closeness to lotuspond! Good snorkling directly from the coast and very safe for swimming! Also you must not be allergic to cats, because the place is also sanctuary for stray cats!
작성일: 2013년 7월 25일 목요일

ROCHELLE / 필리핀
커플
라마 슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
A quiet getaway from Kuta
Quiet location, nice pool, and efficient service
We had an enjoyable stay in this hotel. The location is good. The surrounding is perfect for absolutely doing nothing! 😄 The room is clean and has a huge bathroom. However, there is this certain fishy smell once you enter the room, which I think is caused by the lagoon next door. The room's AC is blocked by the mosquito net, thus making the room a bit hot. The beach is within walking distance but it is not swimmable because of the strong currents. The hotel's location is near to some points of tourist attraction like the floating temple, the oldest village in Bali, and the chocolate factory. Overall, we had a wonderful time in Candidasa. :)
작성일: 2013년 7월 11일 목요일

David / 미국
출장 및 비즈니스
라마 슈페리어 더블룸 / 트윈룸
숙박: 2013년 6월 | 1박
Poor staff performance, ordinary food
Proximity to a beautiful pond, quiet rooms, quaint doors
We arrived at 10pm and all English-speaking staff had left the hotel. A security guard with terrible English skills led us to our rooms. I had requested 2 twin beds and an extra bed in one of the rooms to sleep three men, and we were given a double bed with an extra bed. The guard couldn't understand us to fix the problem, and all other hotel staff were gone. The breakfast was small and plain with limited selection. The pool and grounds looked nice, but we weren't allowed to use the pool because it was too late (10 pm)!! I wouldn't stay here again.
작성일: 2013년 7월 9일 화요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.