arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

사양 마하 메르타 호텔 (Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel)

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, 레기안, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1128건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1128개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.1
  • 부대시설 5.9
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 6.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

JONG P.
대한민국
2011년 11월 25일 금요일
해변이 가까우며 친절한 호텔
방안의 천정이 매우 아름답습니다.
해변가 및 쇼핑센터, 백화점 등이 매우 가까운 곳입니다. 호텔 1층에 쇼핑 상점이 있고 나가면 바로 번화가 입니다. 직원들이 매우 친절해서 이용하기에 편리했습니다. 아침을 룸으로 배달하여 주며 와이파이도 빵빵합니다.

Margareta H.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
Cheap but in a good location
Its cheap, but still comfortable enough to stay for a while. The location is not on jl legian so its not so noisy and its not far from the beach.

Margareta H.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Nice place to stay
With limited budget this place is really recommended. Its near legian street and the legian beach.

Vincent F.
호주
2016년 6월 19일 일요일
Great value for money
Air-con was brilliant, towels changed and bed made every day. Beers are cheap at the bar. Hot water aplenty, bathroom is dated but clean and serves the purpose. Thoroughly recommend for travelers on a budget. Great place

Tristan B.
호주
2016년 6월 5일 일요일
It passes for the pricing
Not bad spacious rooms but found many mosquitos and my shower stunk like sewerage so I dint bother having a shower to be safe . But overall not bad for the price and location .

Kin H.
홍콩
2016년 5월 22일 일요일
Value for money
Good value. Big room with balcony on 1st floor. Wifi slow during busy hours. Free breakfast with 2 slides of bread, juice/fruit, and tea/coffee.

LE V.
베트남
2016년 5월 21일 토요일
Room Status
room is clean but in the redroom has a smell not good when we use water.

Awan I.
뉴질랜드
2016년 5월 8일 일요일
Room
Bit run down, shower was weak and bad condition.

LAY L.
말레이시아
2016년 4월 3일 일요일
Good location for flight transit
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.

jan S.
덴마크
2016년 3월 30일 수요일
J
You get what you pay for.