arrow-up-icon
호텔 정보 보기

사양 마하 메르타 호텔 (Sayang Maha Mertha Hotel)

Jalan Melasti, Lebak Bene, Legian Kelod, 레기안, 발리, 인도네시아 80361

양호함 6.5
이용후기 1136건

여행자들의 숙소 실제 이용후기

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1136개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.1
  • 부대시설 5.6
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 6.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

JONG P.
대한민국
2011년 11월 25일 금요일
해변이 가까우며 친절한 호텔
방안의 천정이 매우 아름답습니다.
해변가 및 쇼핑센터, 백화점 등이 매우 가까운 곳입니다. 호텔 1층에 쇼핑 상점이 있고 나가면 바로 번화가 입니다. 직원들이 매우 친절해서 이용하기에 편리했습니다. 아침을 룸으로 배달하여 주며 와이파이도 빵빵합니다.

Albert P.
미국
2016년 7월 17일 일요일
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.

emily S.
영국
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.

Savannah C.
미국
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.

emma T.
호주
2016년 7월 9일 토요일
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting

Tatsuhiko S.
일본
2016년 7월 4일 월요일
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good

Pamela M.
호주
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Great Holiday
The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants not far from the beach & markets. The hotel needs work done to it but not bad for the price it is nothing like the photo but not too bad the pool needs a clean

Steven C.
호주
2016년 7월 1일 금요일
Nice place
Value for money in the deluxe rooms

Margareta H.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 25일 토요일
Cheap but in a good location
Its cheap, but still comfortable enough to stay for a while. The location is not on jl legian so its not so noisy and its not far from the beach.

Margareta H.
인도네시아
2016년 6월 22일 수요일
Nice place to stay
With limited budget this place is really recommended. Its near legian street and the legian beach.