호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1148개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.1
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 6.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

JONG P.
대한민국
2011년 11월 25일 금요일
해변이 가까우며 친절한 호텔
방안의 천정이 매우 아름답습니다.
해변가 및 쇼핑센터, 백화점 등이 매우 가까운 곳입니다. 호텔 1층에 쇼핑 상점이 있고 나가면 바로 번화가 입니다. 직원들이 매우 친절해서 이용하기에 편리했습니다. 아침을 룸으로 배달하여 주며 와이파이도 빵빵합니다.

julie B.
호주
2016년 8월 29일 월요일
Very cosy hotel. Staff amazing. Sometimes communication was a little hard but nothing was to much tr
I can't wait to go back. Value for money. If your fussy don't bother . I really enjoyed it there.

Felix B.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 28일 일요일
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service

Felix B.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 28일 일요일
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service

Felix B.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 28일 일요일
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service

Martin H.
스위스
2016년 8월 27일 토요일
it stinka
In the room you feel like you are in a swimmingpool that smells heavyly of desinfectant. Location is very good though

Nika S.
그루지야
2016년 8월 25일 목요일
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.

Sasha R.
영국
2016년 8월 24일 수요일
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.

Albert P.
미국
2016년 7월 17일 일요일
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.

emily S.
영국
2016년 7월 11일 월요일
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.