호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1148건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1148개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.1
  • 부대시설 5.5
  • 위치 7.4
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 6.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7
정렬 기준

JONG P.
대한민국
2011년 11월 25일 금요일
해변이 가까우며 친절한 호텔
방안의 천정이 매우 아름답습니다.
해변가 및 쇼핑센터, 백화점 등이 매우 가까운 곳입니다. 호텔 1층에 쇼핑 상점이 있고 나가면 바로 번화가 입니다. 직원들이 매우 친절해서 이용하기에 편리했습니다. 아침을 룸으로 배달하여 주며 와이파이도 빵빵합니다.

KISUN G.
대한민국
2016년 8월 29일 월요일
Great stay
Friendly staff Clean and large room Large balcony Everyday cleaning Good location Hot shower But wifi is no good.

julie B.
호주
2016년 8월 29일 월요일
Very cosy hotel. Staff amazing. Sometimes communication was a little hard but nothing was to much tr
I can't wait to go back. Value for money. If your fussy don't bother . I really enjoyed it there.

Felix B.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 28일 일요일
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service

Felix B.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 28일 일요일
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service

Felix B.
인도네시아
2016년 8월 28일 일요일
good stay
Clean, comfort, nice service

Martin H.
스위스
2016년 8월 27일 토요일
it stinka
In the room you feel like you are in a swimmingpool that smells heavyly of desinfectant. Location is very good though

Nika S.
그루지야
2016년 8월 25일 목요일
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.

Sasha R.
영국
2016년 8월 24일 수요일
Cockroaches and blood stained sheets
The sheets were blood stained, the only part of breakfast that's free is 2 slices of cheap bread, one sachet of butter and a cup of cheap coffee. There was a hole in the door leading to the balcony so anything could come in - and they did, there were cockroaches in my room. The shower is a cold tap low down on the wall. The room was pungent with the smell of toxic chemicals, it seemed as though they jet washed the place. The pool looked dirty and it was off putting anyhow because the staff were a big group of guys that coul look into the pool easily. The internet didn't work - ever.

Albert P.
미국
2016년 7월 17일 일요일
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.


1

멤버십 프로그램 선택하기

페이지 상단의 '포인트맥스' 메뉴를 클릭해 포인트 적립을 원하는 멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 주세요.

2

멤버십 포인트 적립 가능 객실 선택하기

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 최대 4900 포인트 적립

멤버십 프로그램 포인트 적립이 가능한 객실 이용 시 적립 가능 포인트를 보여 줍니다.

3

로그인해 멤버십 포인트 적립하기

  • 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호
  • 예약자와 투숙자가 다를 경우 클릭해서 투숙객 정보를 입력해 주세요.

예약 시 원하는 멤버십 프로그램 회원 번호를 입력해 주세요. 체크아웃 후 객실 예약 시 제시된 포인트가 적립됩니다.

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.