호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.5
100% 생생리뷰 1140건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 1140개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 6.1
  • 부대시설 5.6
  • 위치 7.5
  • 객실의 편안함 6.4
  • 직원 태도 6.1
  • 가격 대비 7.0
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.7

JONG P. / 대한민국
개인 여행자
숙박: 2011년 8월 | 1박
해변이 가까우며 친절한 호텔
방안의 천정이 매우 아름답습니다.
해변가 및 쇼핑센터, 백화점 등이 매우 가까운 곳입니다. 호텔 1층에 쇼핑 상점이 있고 나가면 바로 번화가 입니다. 직원들이 매우 친절해서 이용하기에 편리했습니다. 아침을 룸으로 배달하여 주며 와이파이도 빵빵합니다.
작성일: 2011년 11월 25일 금요일

Nika S. / 그루지야
커플
숙박: 2016년 8월 | 6박
Not good hotel
If you want to travel 100 years ago then this is the place. Everything is so old and never renovated since the hotel was built. Even if you will take deluxe room, which is the best, you will be unable to wash in the bathroom since the water comes drop by drop. At least they could change the towels which in Bali should cost some less than 10 cents maybe, but no any investments are made. Seems very bad management of the hotel. Don't be tempted by the price, you will find much better option for the price.
작성일: 2016년 8월 25일 목요일

Albert P. / 미국
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Great value, Great location!
We were searching for a cheap place not too far from the beach when we found this gem. We were surprised when we walked in by the clean swimming pool (we thought for the price it wouldn't be) Our room was spacious and clean, bed was comfortable. Wifi was ok, could be better..but good enough for Netflix. Location was great, 5-10 min walk to the beach and surrounded by tasty and cheap restaurants. Will stay again when we return.
작성일: 2016년 7월 17일 일요일

emily S. / 영국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 2박
Don't do it to yourself!
The photos are really misleading. We paid for an extra bed which was a mattress on the floor (which was black with dirt). Couldn't use the pool as it was filthy and old. No air con and one fan which barely worked. The shower was cold, we didn't have breakfast as the kitchen it was prepared in looked disgusting.
작성일: 2016년 7월 11일 월요일

Savannah C. / 미국
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2016년 7월 | 3박
Terrible
Spend your money somewhere else. Our room smelled extremely musty and disgusting, the bathroom was even worse and children were up playing and yelling in the pool at 6 am every morning so we barely slept. Don't even bother..also wifi was broken 3/4 of the time.
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

emma T. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 21박
Bed bugs
This hotel was absolutely disgusting
작성일: 2016년 7월 9일 토요일

Tatsuhiko S. / 일본
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 3박
Kindly reception, breakfast could be a bit better
Pool is good
작성일: 2016년 7월 4일 월요일

Pamela M. / 호주
커플
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 13박
Great Holiday
The hotel is in a great location close to restaurants not far from the beach & markets. The hotel needs work done to it but not bad for the price it is nothing like the photo but not too bad the pool needs a clean
작성일: 2016년 7월 1일 금요일

Steven C. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 6박
Nice place
Value for money in the deluxe rooms
작성일: 2016년 7월 1일 금요일

Margareta H. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2016년 6월 | 1박
Cheap but in a good location
Its cheap, but still comfortable enough to stay for a while. The location is not on jl legian so its not so noisy and its not far from the beach.
작성일: 2016년 6월 25일 토요일