호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
이용후기 352건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 352개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Ng N.
싱가포르
2012년 10월 8일 월요일
Budget Motel with staff who goes an extra mile
Helpful staffs made the otherwise below average environment pleasant
As this is a last minute booking for transit, i was not expecting much. But the photos in the website looks good enough to prompt me to make a booking. But the room itself was quite a disappointment. There is no lift available, and the only window in the room is in fact facing the passageway, which can be seen by anyone walking pass your room if you did not pull the curtains. Location is slightly off Kota Beach, approximately 10-15 minutes walk. But the staffs are rather pleasant and very helpful. But if photo wasn't so deceiving, i wouldn't have mind paying double the price and opt for a better hotel with better environment & accessibility

Taylor H.
호주
2012년 10월 4일 목요일
Great hotel excellent staff
Staff
Very good hotel with friendly staff, would recommend staying there and would stay there again. Good location and great rooms. Excellent air conditioning and nice pool. Great budget hotel for anyone traveling cheap but nice.

Mariam I.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 27일 목요일
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.

Ping L.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 25일 화요일
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.

yenkim N.
말레이시아
2012년 9월 24일 월요일
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller

Jemima S.
인도네시아
2012년 9월 17일 월요일
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.

diana A.
인도네시아
2012년 9월 12일 수요일
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool

Oka S.
인도네시아
2012년 9월 6일 목요일
friednly restaurant staff
nice restaurant, nice rooms
I like the area that Spazzio is in, it is away from the craziness of Legian, but very close if you have a car or bike, the hotel also organizes transport for a very reasonable price if you want to shop or go on tour. Room was large with comfortable bed and clean bathroom, nice airconditioning, very comfortable with a nice pool. When we first arrived their was a mix up with our agoda booking but was quickly rectified. Restaurant Staff were SO lovely, Especially, Hery.

Laily F.
인도네시아
2012년 8월 29일 수요일
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile
Nice room
nice to stay there, but unfortunately its not located in strategic center of night life

Elliot F.
영국
2012년 8월 28일 화요일
Dark hotel ideal place for Mosquitos
Staff are friendly and helpful
The hotel is on a main high way which is not overly easy to walk on. It is a 15 minute walk to legian. The rooms were very dark and damp with the only window facing out into the corridor. Pool was ok and the hotel was quiet. Too far out if u want to walk to and from the beach everyday.