양호 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 356건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Anne / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 7월 | 1박
Minimalist style hotel
Good location
The reception, lounge and cafe/restaurant are downstairs together, so it feels congested. Luckily I got the room upstairs, the bed is comfort and the shower is clean.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일

Oscar / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2012년 10월
For Budget Hotel you get the most
Hot Shower Water, Small Swimming Pool
I was having 2 nights opportunity to stay at this hotel for about $25/night. It was a great deal. Actually, you got the most facilities that a hotel should offer: > a cable tv > a nice relaxing bed > a refrigerator > a safety box > bathroom with hot shower > a swimming pool but in a decent version. But compared to Tune hotels, it is one of a great deal despite the location is quite far from Kuta beach (by walking), but they provide shuttle to the Kuta, so it's no problem. You also get nice access to Denpasar as well. Be prepared to rent a motorcycle or car for your convenience. I don't recommend this hotel for honeymoon or someone who needs more privacy because it is quite noisy and sometimes you can peek what inside the room if the curtain is not completely close as it tends to be like that.
작성일: 2012년 10월 11일 목요일

firman / 인도네시아
개인 여행자
슈페리어
2박 | 2012년 10월
Near from everything and sleep comfortably!
great location, nice room, comfy bed, affordable
great location in dewi sri st. near to convenience store, gas station, breakfast cafes, and road access to legian/kuta without having to get caught in traffic. shortcut to denpasar as well, and sunset road. only if they have elevator, and portable water boiler in room, it would be perfect!
작성일: 2012년 10월 9일 화요일

Ng / 싱가포르
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2012년 9월 | 1박
Budget Motel with staff who goes an extra mile
Helpful staffs made the otherwise below average environment pleasant
As this is a last minute booking for transit, i was not expecting much. But the photos in the website looks good enough to prompt me to make a booking. But the room itself was quite a disappointment. There is no lift available, and the only window in the room is in fact facing the passageway, which can be seen by anyone walking pass your room if you did not pull the curtains. Location is slightly off Kota Beach, approximately 10-15 minutes walk. But the staffs are rather pleasant and very helpful. But if photo wasn't so deceiving, i wouldn't have mind paying double the price and opt for a better hotel with better environment & accessibility
작성일: 2012년 10월 8일 월요일

Taylor / 호주
커플
29박 | 2012년 9월
Great hotel excellent staff
Staff
Very good hotel with friendly staff, would recommend staying there and would stay there again. Good location and great rooms. Excellent air conditioning and nice pool. Great budget hotel for anyone traveling cheap but nice.
작성일: 2012년 10월 4일 목요일

Mariam / 말레이시아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2012년 9월
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
The bed so comfort! Room very clean
i love the breakfast. the staff make a good room cleaning and change ur towel everyday. im very satisfied with the service and its so affordable. the staff are very friendly and so helpfull. the first night of our stay we dont have sepeda, but the staff borrow us sepeda that belong to the hotel without any charges very good location.
작성일: 2012년 9월 27일 목요일

Ping / 말레이시아
커플
2박 | 2012년 9월
Poor location.
Value for money.
The location of the hotel is hard to find food. There are not much choices of restaurents and you need to take taxi to go shopping is far from shopping mall.
작성일: 2012년 9월 25일 화요일

yenkim / 말레이시아
청소년 동반 가족
슈페리어
2박 | 2012년 9월
Small room but good service
good attitute staff & late check out
Room was small but the staff were friendly. good for budget traveller
작성일: 2012년 9월 24일 월요일

Jemima / 인도네시아
그룹 여행객
2박 | 2012년 9월
Nice hotel but small rooms
Clean and friendly
First time i stayed here for 2 days and i felt comfortable with this hotel. The hotel have good location since it was not so crowded. Clean and the service was good enough for me as budget traveler.
작성일: 2012년 9월 17일 월요일

diana / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
2박 | 2012년 6월
simple hotel
simple bedroom
they have simple bedrooms, good meals for breakfast, small swimming pool
작성일: 2012년 9월 12일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.