양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 356건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 356개
  • 숙소 청결 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 6.7
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 만족도 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Mohit / 인도
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 7월
Nice & Comfy stay
Comfortable, Value for money, Friendly Staff
Overall a good experience. Staff was friendly and helpful. Internet in the room was a bit slow but not a major concern as we were there for sightseeing & roaming around.
작성일: 2014년 7월 22일 화요일

SHINTA / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 7월 | 1박
COZY PLACE
FRIENDLY STAFF, NICE ROOM FOR BUDGET HOTEL AND CLOSE TO THE CAFE
satisfied with the quality of the beds were comfortable, fun all that are here
작성일: 2014년 7월 3일 목요일

MARIA / 인도네시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 5월
Nice hotel indeed, but the room not fresh..
Nice staff
Not fresh room, its small room, a lot of annoying sound, having hot water must be pay although only for my baby milk..
작성일: 2014년 5월 31일 토요일

Terry / 호주
개인 여행자
슈페리어
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Dwi / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
3박 | 2014년 1월
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
작성일: 2014년 1월 19일 일요일

tisna / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
not recommended
not recommended
작성일: 2014년 1월 18일 토요일

Da / 호주
그룹 여행객
슈페리어
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Hartono / 인도네시아
커플
슈페리어
2박 | 2013년 12월
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

Rama / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 10월
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

MOHAMAD / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
슈페리어
3박 | 2013년 9월
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일


1

2

3

1234

멤버십 프로그램을 선택해 적립을 시작하세요.