호텔 정보 보기

양호함 6.9
100% 생생리뷰 352건

아고다 이용회원 100% 생생리뷰

여행자 유형 선택
양호함



이용후기 352개
  • 숙소 위생 상태 7.4
  • 부대시설 7.3
  • 위치 7.0
  • 객실의 편안함 7.2
  • 직원 태도 7.2
  • 가격 대비 7.3
  • 음식 및 레스토랑 5.6
정렬 기준

Terry A. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2014년 3월 | 1박
My stay was very comfortable and relaxing.
The staff were great, the rooms were clean, comfortable and air conditioned and great value.
I enjoyed my stay at the Spazzio Bali Hotel. It was very comfortable, clean and quiet. The staff were very helpful, courteous and polite. I would probably stay here again as it was great value.
작성일: 2014년 4월 2일 수요일

Dwi R. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2014년 1월 | 3박
clean room, good staff
nice staff
Nice staff, clean room, good for people looking quiet surroundings
작성일: 2014년 1월 19일 일요일

tisna S. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 1박
not recommended
not recommended
작성일: 2014년 1월 18일 토요일

Da C. / 호주
그룹 여행객
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 1박
all hotels should update today standard
location and prices
It too noisy and food could be improve to met customers and should you are care about services
작성일: 2013년 12월 30일 월요일

Hartono H. / 인도네시아
커플
숙박: 2013년 12월 | 2박
Very poor
Nothing
The staff & management not flexible and helpless. The price is not cheap compare with the facility and services.
작성일: 2013년 12월 7일 토요일

Rama S. / 인도네시아
출장 및 비즈니스
숙박: 2013년 10월 | 3박
value for money
easy access location, clean room, value for money
location is easy access; room is clean; shower is ok; only wifi not available in the room
작성일: 2013년 10월 21일 월요일

MOHAMAD A. / 말레이시아
유아/아동 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 9월 | 3박
not worth it
nothing best
No baby cot/play yard. As expected my baby fall n hit the safety box door n the floor. The tap water a bit greasy n smell funny. Breakfast served late.
작성일: 2013년 9월 18일 수요일

Berill T. / 헝가리
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 3박
Very comfortable stay
Friendly and helpful staff, swimming pool and fast service
Very comfortable and clean hotel. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful to sort out early check-in and late check out. Hotel wifi connection is very good in common areas, however in rooms it is more difficult to get good signal, especially with iphones, ipads etc. However, no problem if laptop used. Overall very good experience, would definitely recommend it.
작성일: 2013년 9월 2일 월요일

Made J. / 호주
개인 여행자
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 12박
Nice new hotel the staf member is very friendly
Easy exces to Legian Seminyak Kuta and seround Denpasar
Very goods, cheap place to stay the hotel is very nice and clean the staf is excellent but the breakfast is not much
작성일: 2013년 8월 28일 수요일

Fransisca Y. / 인도네시아
청소년 동반 가족
숙박: 2013년 8월 | 4박
clean and near krsna
clean, comfortable, friendly
we stay with older children, we feel comfortable and the room was clean.
작성일: 2013년 8월 22일 목요일